Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Auckland, New Zealand
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Auckland, New Zealand. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Auckland, New Zealand. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Auckland, New Zealand Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Auckland, New Zealand…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Auckland, New Zealand

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Wellington

53

Economy

Direct

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

Thu, Apr 02, 2020

Tickets from 53

3 hours

New Plymouth

54

Economy

Direct

Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Tickets from 54

3 days

Christchurch

66

Economy

Direct

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

Thu, Apr 02, 2020

Tickets from 66

4 hours

Palmerston North

75

Economy

Direct

Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Tickets from 75

17 mins

Nelson

112

Economy

Direct

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Tickets from 112

2 hours

Queenstown

117

Economy

Direct

Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Tickets from 117

1 day

Napier

129

Economy

Direct

Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Thu, Jan 02, 2020

Tickets from 129

41 mins

Invercargill

131

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

Tickets from 131

1 hour

Dunedin

152

Economy

Direct

Thu, Dec 05, 2019

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Tickets from 152

1 day

Gold Coast

178

Economy

Direct

Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Tickets from 178

1 hour

Sydney

181

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 09, 2020

Thu, Jun 18, 2020

Tickets from 181

3 days

Melbourne

200

Economy

Direct

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Tickets from 200

3 days

Brisbane

238

Economy

Direct

Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Tickets from 238

1 day

Coffs Harbour

275

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Tickets from 275

2 days

Nuku'alofa

345

Economy

Direct

Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Tickets from 345

10 hours

Apia

360

Economy

Direct

Mon, Dec 02, 2019

Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Tickets from 360

20 hours

Nadi

378

Economy

Direct

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Tickets from 378

2 days

Adelaide

398

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Tickets from 398

2 days

Beijing

429

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 01, 2020

Sat, Oct 10, 2020

Tickets from 429

22 hours

Chengdu

466

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Tickets from 466

11 hours

Zhengzhou

503

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Mar 02, 2020

Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Tickets from 503

20 hours

Dubbo

505

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 06, 2020

Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Tickets from 505

3 days

Hong Kong

508

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Tickets from 508

1 day

Taipei

511

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Tickets from 511

3 days

Perth

515

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 13, 2020

Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Tickets from 515

2 days

London

516

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Tickets from 516

12 hours

Guangzhou

516

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Thu, Mar 05, 2020

Tickets from 516

2 days

Denpasar Bali

529

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Tickets from 529

3 days

Singapore

535

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Aug 04, 2020

Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Tickets from 535

7 hours

Shanghai

546

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Fri, Mar 06, 2020

Tickets from 546

2 hours

Los Angeles

561

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 20, 2020

Sat, May 30, 2020

Tickets from 561

2 days

Karratha

579

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Mar 03, 2020

Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Tickets from 579

1 hour

Seoul

579

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Tickets from 579

10 hours

Bangkok

580

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Tickets from 580

1 day

Kuala Lumpur

588

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Tickets from 588

13 hours

Phuket

603

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Feb 13, 2020

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Tickets from 603

2 days

Shenzhen

612

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

Tickets from 612

3 days

Ho Chi Minh City

623

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Tickets from 623

3 days

Tokyo

627

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Tickets from 627

1 day

Rome

630

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Tickets from 630

3 days

Manila

647

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 31, 2020

Fri, Aug 28, 2020

Tickets from 647

1 day

Port Moresby

661

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Wed, Jan 08, 2020

Tickets from 661

11 hours

Frankfurt

668

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Tue, Apr 14, 2020

Tickets from 668

2 days

San Francisco

670

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Tickets from 670

2 days

Paris

678

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 16, 2020

Sat, May 30, 2020

Tickets from 678

15 hours

Harbin

694

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

Wed, Apr 29, 2020

Tickets from 694

1 day

New Delhi

699

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Tickets from 699

3 days

Lihue

717

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Fri, Mar 06, 2020

Tickets from 717

3 days

Noumea

729

Economy

Direct

Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Tickets from 729

2 days

Colombo

735

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Tickets from 735

7 mins

Hyderabad

743

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Feb 07, 2020

Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Tickets from 743

2 days

Honolulu

745

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Tickets from 745

2 hours

Moscow

750

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Oct 17, 2020

Tue, Oct 20, 2020

Tickets from 750

2 days

Surabaya

756

Economy

2 stops

Thu, May 21, 2020

Sun, May 31, 2020

Tickets from 756

2 days

Irkutsk

757

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Tickets from 757

1 hour

Washington

762

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 17, 2020

Sun, May 03, 2020

Tickets from 762

7 hours

Jakarta

762

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Tickets from 762

3 days

New York

766

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 06, 2020

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Tickets from 766

3 days

Mumbai

781

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Tickets from 781

3 days

Cebu

783

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Tickets from 783

4 hours

Vancouver

801

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

Tickets from 801

2 days

Vladivostok

814

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Mar 07, 2020

Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Tickets from 814

1 day

Calgary

816

Economy

2 stops

Mon, May 11, 2020

Mon, May 18, 2020

Tickets from 816

3 days

Berlin

817

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Tickets from 817

2 days

Kathmandu

819

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Dec 09, 2019

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Tickets from 819

2 days

Istanbul

825

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

Mon, Apr 06, 2020

Tickets from 825

2 days

Phoenix

835

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Tickets from 835

1 hour

Zurich

856

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Tickets from 856

1 day

San Jose

898

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jun 23, 2020

Tue, Jul 07, 2020

Tickets from 898

6 hours

Amsterdam

899

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Tickets from 899

3 days

Edinburgh

910

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Wed, Dec 04, 2019

Tickets from 910

8 hours

Oakland

920

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Dec 05, 2019

Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Tickets from 920

3 hours

Dubai

934

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Mon, Mar 30, 2020

Tickets from 934

32 mins

Helsinki

935

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Tickets from 935

2 days

Barcelona

943

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Tickets from 943

3 days

Manchester

943

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

Mon, Jun 15, 2020

Tickets from 943

1 day

Kolkata

945

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Tickets from 945

54 mins

Baltimore

949

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Mar 05, 2020

Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Tickets from 949

3 days

Madrid

950

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Tickets from 950

3 days

Darwin

950

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Tickets from 950

2 days

Seattle

955

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jul 07, 2020

Tue, Jul 21, 2020

Tickets from 955

3 days

Salt Lake City

956

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Feb 05, 2020

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Tickets from 956

3 days

Astana

957

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Tickets from 957

23 mins

Strasbourg

957

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Feb 05, 2020

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Tickets from 957

3 days

Chicago

958

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Fri, Mar 27, 2020

Tickets from 958

22 hours

Nagoya

967

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Wed, Jan 01, 2020

Tickets from 967

3 days

Milan

971

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Mon, Dec 02, 2019

Tickets from 971

21 hours

Santiago

975

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 01, 2020

Thu, Jul 30, 2020

Tickets from 975

1 day

Hamburg

986

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Tickets from 986

2 days

Brussels

987

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Tickets from 987

3 days

Lyon

990

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Dec 06, 2019

Thu, Feb 06, 2020

Tickets from 990

3 days

Raleigh

995

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Mar 06, 2020

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Tickets from 995

4 hours

Stockholm

995

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Tickets from 995

3 days

Toronto

999

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Tickets from 999

4 hours

Cape Town

1 005

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Mon, Dec 02, 2019

Tickets from 1 005

14 hours

Sacramento

1 006

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Dec 07, 2019

Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Tickets from 1 006

9 hours

Dusseldorf

1 006

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Mon, Mar 02, 2020

Tickets from 1 006

13 hours

Atlanta

1 006

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Tickets from 1 006

3 days

Ontario

1 009

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Tickets from 1 009

2 hours

Bishkek

1 009

Economy

2 stops

Wed, May 06, 2020

Mon, May 11, 2020

Tickets from 1 009

4 hours

Almaty

1 015

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Tickets from 1 015

3 hours

Prague

1 018

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Tickets from 1 018

3 days

San Diego

1 032

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Wed, Dec 04, 2019

Tickets from 1 032

1 day

Boston

1 034

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Tickets from 1 034

1 day

Kochi

1 042

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Tickets from 1 042

3 days

Montreal

1 048

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Feb 04, 2020

Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Tickets from 1 048

3 days

Stuttgart

1 053

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Tickets from 1 053

3 days

Tallahassee

1 058

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Feb 04, 2020

Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Tickets from 1 058

2 days

Budapest

1 062

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Tickets from 1 062

2 days

Denver

1 062

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Tickets from 1 062

3 days

Johannesburg

1 064

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Fri, Dec 06, 2019

Tickets from 1 064

2 hours

Khabarovsk

1 068

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 13, 2020

Tue, Jun 30, 2020

Tickets from 1 068

18 mins

Las Vegas

1 072

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

Tickets from 1 072

3 days

Houston

1 074

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Wed, Dec 04, 2019

Tickets from 1 074

3 days

Chennai

1 074

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Tickets from 1 074

2 days

Birmingham

1 078

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

Thu, Apr 23, 2020

Tickets from 1 078

3 days

Charlotte

1 081

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Tickets from 1 081

3 days

Warsaw

1 082

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jun 01, 2020

Mon, Jun 15, 2020

Tickets from 1 082

12 hours

Saint Petersburg

1 084

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Tue, Feb 04, 2020

Tickets from 1 084

15 hours

Curitiba

1 085

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Fri, Mar 27, 2020

Tickets from 1 085

3 days

Doha

1 087

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Tickets from 1 087

2 days

Eastleigh near Southampton

1 102

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

Tickets from 1 102

3 days

Providence

1 105

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Tickets from 1 105

3 days

Portland

1 107

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 03, 2020

Sat, Sep 26, 2020

Tickets from 1 107

3 days

Munich

1 108

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Tickets from 1 108

3 days

Fargo

1 109

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Tue, Mar 03, 2020

Tickets from 1 109

2 hours

Valencia

1 112

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Aug 05, 2020

Mon, Aug 24, 2020

Tickets from 1 112

9 hours

Austin

1 112

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Wed, Feb 05, 2020

Tickets from 1 112

3 days

Rapid City

1 114

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Tickets from 1 114

2 days

São Paulo

1 115

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Tickets from 1 115

3 days

Novosibirsk

1 117

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Tickets from 1 117

22 hours

Ottawa

1 119

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Feb 07, 2020

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Tickets from 1 119

1 day

Newquay

1 123

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Thu, Dec 05, 2019

Tickets from 1 123

2 hours

Palm Springs

1 127

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Tue, Dec 03, 2019

Tickets from 1 127

2 days

Zagreb

1 127

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

Wed, Jun 24, 2020

Tickets from 1 127

11 hours

Indianapolis

1 139

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Fri, Mar 27, 2020

Tickets from 1 139

3 days

Vilnius

1 140

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Sep 07, 2020

Mon, Sep 21, 2020

Tickets from 1 140

3 days

Milwaukee

1 142

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Fri, Mar 27, 2020

Tickets from 1 142

2 days

Hanover

1 143

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Tickets from 1 143

1 day

Billund

1 150

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Apr 03, 2020

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

Tickets from 1 150

2 days

Oslo

1 155

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Tickets from 1 155

3 days

Kiev

1 159

Economy

2 stops

Wed, May 06, 2020

Tue, May 19, 2020

Tickets from 1 159

3 days

Buffalo

1 163

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Feb 03, 2020

Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Tickets from 1 163

5 hours

Lviv

1 168

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Tickets from 1 168

2 days

Geneva

1 169

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Jan 01, 2020

Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Tickets from 1 169

3 days

Muscat

1 188

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Apr 09, 2020

Mon, Jun 08, 2020

Tickets from 1 188

3 days

Port Elizabeth

1 190

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Thu, Dec 05, 2019

Tickets from 1 190

15 hours

Abu Dhabi

1 199

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Tickets from 1 199

2 days

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

1 203

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Sat, Apr 04, 2020

Tickets from 1 203

20 hours

Papeete

1 205

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jan 07, 2020

Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Tickets from 1 205

3 days

The Top Auckland, New Zealand Travel Guides

SaleAuckland, New Zealand Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Lonely Planet New Zealand (Travel Guide)
19 Reviews
Lonely Planet New Zealand (Travel Guide)
  • Lonely Planet, Charles Rawlings-Way, Brett Atkinson, Andrew Bain, Peter Dragicevich, Anita Isalska, Samantha Forge, Sofia Levin
  • Publisher: Lonely Planet
  • Edition no. 19 (09/18/2018)
  • Paperback: 704 pages
Auckland, New Zealand Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
New Zealand: Travel for kids: The fun way to discover New Zealand (Travel Guide For Kids)
5 Reviews
New Zealand: Travel for kids: The fun way to discover New Zealand (Travel Guide For Kids)
  • Dinobibi Publishing
  • Publisher: Independently published
  • Paperback: 59 pages
Auckland, New Zealand Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Fodor's Essential New Zealand (Full-color Travel Guide)
  • Fodor's Travel Guides
  • Publisher: Fodor's Travel
  • Edition no. 2 (07/16/2019)
  • Paperback: 544 pages
SaleAuckland, New Zealand Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
Moon New Zealand (Travel Guide)
6 Reviews
Moon New Zealand (Travel Guide)
  • Jamie Christian Desplaces
  • Publisher: Moon Travel
  • Edition no. 1 (12/18/2018)
  • Paperback: 500 pages
SaleAuckland, New Zealand Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide New Zealand
1 Reviews
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide New Zealand
  • DK Travel
  • Publisher: DK Eyewitness Travel
  • Paperback: 304 pages

Amazon prices last updated: 2019-11-19