Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Baltimore, Maryland, in the US
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Baltimore, Maryland, in the US. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Baltimore, Maryland, US. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Baltimore, Maryland, US Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Baltimore, Maryland, in the US…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Baltimore, Maryland, US

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Orlando

78

Economy

Direct

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Tickets from 78

1 day

Minneapolis

107

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 10, 2019

Sun, May 12, 2019

Tickets from 107

3 mins

Dallas

107

Economy

Direct

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Tickets from 107

2 days

Detroit

116

Economy

Direct

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 116

2 days

Houston

121

Economy

Direct

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Tickets from 121

2 hours

Atlanta

125

Economy

Direct

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 125

2 days

Fort Lauderdale

126

Economy

Direct

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Tickets from 126

56 mins

Boston

132

Economy

Direct

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Tickets from 132

4 hours

Chicago

135

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Tickets from 135

24 hours

Austin

136

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Tue, Aug 06, 2019

Tickets from 136

8 hours

Jacksonville

153

Economy

Direct

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Tickets from 153

2 hours

Fort Myers

158

Economy

Direct

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Tickets from 158

2 days

Grand Rapids

177

Economy

Direct

Tue, May 07, 2019

Tue, May 14, 2019

Tickets from 177

2 days

Denver

188

Economy

Direct

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Thu, Aug 08, 2019

Tickets from 188

17 hours

Toledo

194

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Tickets from 194

1 day

Los Angeles

198

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Tickets from 198

3 hours

Raleigh

204

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tickets from 204

1 day

Seattle

204

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Wed, May 01, 2019

Tickets from 204

17 hours

Miami

205

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Tickets from 205

57 mins

Gainesville

206

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Tickets from 206

23 hours

San Juan

210

Economy

Direct

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Tickets from 210

19 hours

Cleveland

217

Economy

Direct

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Tickets from 217

8 mins

Columbus

220

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tickets from 220

24 hours

Nashville

221

Economy

Direct

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Tickets from 221

2 days

Phoenix

221

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Tickets from 221

19 hours

Indianapolis

224

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 224

13 hours

Manchester

227

Economy

Direct

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Tickets from 227

24 hours

Tulsa

237

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

Tickets from 237

17 hours

Madison

245

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Tickets from 245

2 days

Oklahoma City

248

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 248

2 days

Huntsville

250

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 03, 2019

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Tickets from 250

1 day

Portland

255

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tickets from 255

20 hours

Ottawa

258

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tickets from 258

2 days

Rochester

261

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 13, 2019

Wed, May 15, 2019

Tickets from 261

4 hours

New York

266

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 266

1 day

Aguadilla

299

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 299

1 hour

Oakland

320

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 16, 2019

Sun, May 19, 2019

Tickets from 320

2 days

Ontario

331

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 331

2 days

Islip

333

Economy

Direct

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 333

1 day

Mexico City

335

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Tickets from 335

1 hour

San Francisco

347

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 16, 2019

Sun, May 19, 2019

Tickets from 347

2 days

Columbia

361

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Mar 19, 2019

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Tickets from 361

54 mins

Birmingham

364

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Tickets from 364

1 day

Vancouver

365

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Tickets from 365

6 hours

Montego Bay

365

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Tickets from 365

1 day

Santa Ana

403

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 403

2 days

Guadalajara

403

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Tickets from 403

3 hours

Long Beach

433

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 433

2 days

Abilene

434

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 08, 2019

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Tickets from 434

2 hours

Sacramento

459

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 16, 2019

Sun, May 19, 2019

Tickets from 459

2 days

Port Au Prince

472

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 25, 2019

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Tickets from 472

1 day

Amsterdam

495

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Tickets from 495

20 hours

San Diego

510

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Tickets from 510

22 hours

Moscow

616

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Tickets from 616

1 hour

San Jose

652

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 652

53 mins

Helsinki

936

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Tue, Aug 06, 2019

Tickets from 936

8 hours

Accra

970

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Tickets from 970

20 hours

Osaka

1 323

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Mon, May 27, 2019

Tickets from 1 323

12 hours

The Top Baltimore, Maryland US Travel Guides

SaleBaltimore, Maryland US Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Walking Baltimore: An Insider's Guide to 33 Historic Neighborhoods, Waterfront Districts, and Hidden Treasures in Charm City
17 Reviews
SaleBaltimore, Maryland US Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
111 Places in Baltimore That You Must Not Miss (111 Places in .... That You Must Not Miss)
15 Reviews
111 Places in Baltimore That You Must Not Miss (111 Places in .... That You Must Not Miss)
  • Allison Robicelli
  • Publisher: Emons Publishers
  • Paperback: 240 pages
SaleBaltimore, Maryland US Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Explorer's Guide Baltimore, Annapolis & The Chesapeake Bay: A Great Destination (Explorer's Great Destinations)
2 Reviews
Explorer's Guide Baltimore, Annapolis & The Chesapeake Bay: A Great Destination (Explorer's Great Destinations)
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Allison Blake
  • Publisher: Countryman Press
  • Paperback: 320 pages
SaleBaltimore, Maryland US Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
Moon Virginia & Maryland: Including Washington DC (Travel Guide)
3 Reviews
Moon Virginia & Maryland: Including Washington DC (Travel Guide)
  • Avalon Travel Publishing
  • Michaela Riva Gaaserud
  • Publisher: Moon Travel
  • Edition no. 2 (04/04/2017)
  • Paperback: 600 pages
Baltimore, Maryland US Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
Baltimore Guidebook 2019: Shops, Restaurants, Entertainment and Nightlife in Baltimore, Maryland (City Guidebook 2019)
1 Reviews
Baltimore Guidebook 2019: Shops, Restaurants, Entertainment and Nightlife in Baltimore, Maryland (City Guidebook 2019)
  • Arthur W. Bunker
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Paperback: 154 pages

Amazon prices last updated 2019-03-17.