Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Bucharest, Romania
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Bucharest, Romania. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Bucharest, Romania. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Bucharest, Romania Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Bucharest, Romania…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Bucharest, Romania

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Timisoara

29

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tickets from 29

6 days

Vienna

40

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Tickets from 40

23 hours

Milan

44

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 44

2 weeks

Brussels

46

Economy

Direct

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Tickets from 46

2 weeks

Berlin

48

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tickets from 48

2 days

Rome

49

Economy

Direct

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tickets from 49

2 hours

London

57

Economy

Direct

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Tickets from 57

3 days

Memmingen

58

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Tickets from 58

5 days

Athens

64

Economy

Direct

Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Sat, Nov 02, 2019

Tickets from 64

1 week

Venice

65

Economy

Direct

Sat, May 25, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 65

2 weeks

Larnaca

65

Economy

Direct

Tue, Nov 05, 2019

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Tickets from 65

1 day

Eindhoven

68

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Tickets from 68

4 days

Warsaw

73

Economy

Direct

Thu, Aug 08, 2019

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Tickets from 73

20 hours

Dublin

73

Economy

Direct

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Tickets from 73

1 day

Cluj-Napoca

74

Economy

Direct

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Tickets from 74

2 weeks

Iasi

76

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 31, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 76

5 days

Bologna

79

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Tickets from 79

4 days

Cologne

81

Economy

Direct

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Tickets from 81

4 days

Suceava

83

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Tickets from 83

1 hour

Stockholm

84

Economy

Direct

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Tickets from 84

2 weeks

Bari

92

Economy

Direct

Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Tickets from 92

1 week

Dortmund

92

Economy

Direct

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Tickets from 92

2 weeks

Tel Aviv-Yafo

95

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 95

2 days

Paris

95

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Tickets from 95

7 days

Pisa

99

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Tickets from 99

2 weeks

Billund

100

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Tickets from 100

2 weeks

Stuttgart

103

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Tickets from 103

5 days

Birmingham

103

Economy

Direct

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Tickets from 103

2 weeks

Liverpool

103

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 103

1 day

Turin

104

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Tickets from 104

2 weeks

Madrid

106

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Tickets from 106

6 days

Catania

107

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 107

1 week

Helsinki

109

Economy

Direct

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Tue, Nov 05, 2019

Tickets from 109

2 weeks

Poznan

111

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Tickets from 111

2 days

Barcelona

114

Economy

Direct

Sat, May 25, 2019

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Tickets from 114

3 days

Podgorica

115

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 115

1 week

Doncaster

116

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 116

1 week

Budapest

118

Economy

Direct

Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Tickets from 118

1 week

Krakow

120

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Tickets from 120

2 days

Heraklion

121

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Tickets from 121

15 hours

Dusseldorf

125

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 125

1 week

Sofia

128

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Tickets from 128

2 weeks

Chisinau

132

Economy

Direct

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Thu, Aug 08, 2019

Tickets from 132

54 mins

Nuremberg

136

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Tickets from 136

5 days

Valencia

141

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 141

3 days

Naples

142

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jan 03, 2020

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

Tickets from 142

1 week

Oradea

143

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 24, 2019

Wed, May 29, 2019

Tickets from 143

2 days

Prague

145

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 145

2 weeks

Hamburg

145

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Tickets from 145

3 days

Nice

148

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 03, 2019

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Tickets from 148

1 week

Lamezia Terme

148

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Tickets from 148

1 week

Belgrade

151

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Tickets from 151

5 days

Moscow

151

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jan 08, 2020

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Tickets from 151

14 hours

Frankfurt

153

Economy

Direct

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Tickets from 153

2 days

Istanbul

153

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Tickets from 153

2 days

Zaragoza

154

Economy

Direct

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 154

1 day

Zaporozhye

155

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Tickets from 155

5 days

Copenhagen

156

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Tickets from 156

2 weeks

Sibiu

156

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Tickets from 156

2 weeks

Kiev

156

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Tickets from 156

52 mins

Palermo

156

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Tickets from 156

1 week

Wroclaw

156

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 31, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 156

2 weeks

Hanover

157

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 31, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 157

1 week

Dubai

161

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Wed, Aug 07, 2019

Tickets from 161

1 week

Lyon

162

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Tickets from 162

6 days

Munich

165

Economy

Direct

Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Tickets from 165

1 week

Castellon de la Plana

166

Economy

Direct

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Tickets from 166

1 week

Mulhouse

166

Economy

Direct

Wed, May 29, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 166

5 days

Geneva

167

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 03, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 167

4 days

Amsterdam

168

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tickets from 168

2 weeks

Thessaloniki

169

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Tickets from 169

2 weeks

Tallinn

169

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Tickets from 169

2 days

Vilnius

169

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Tickets from 169

2 days

Kutaisi

170

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Tickets from 170

1 week

Saint Petersburg

172

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Tickets from 172

7 hours

Bordeaux

175

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Tickets from 175

4 days

Tuzla

180

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Tickets from 180

6 days

Odessa

181

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Tickets from 181

2 days

Riga

181

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Nov 08, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 181

5 days

Bremen

182

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Tickets from 182

1 week

Malaga

183

Economy

Direct

Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Tickets from 183

12 mins

Palma de Mallorca

185

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Tickets from 185

3 days

Paphos

185

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Tickets from 185

20 hours

Marseille

191

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tickets from 191

17 hours

Gdansk

191

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Tickets from 191

2 weeks

Kharkiv

194

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Tickets from 194

1 week

Oslo

195

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Tickets from 195

2 weeks

Verona

196

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Tickets from 196

4 days

Florence

196

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Tickets from 196

4 days

Manchester

201

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Tickets from 201

1 week

Kaliningrad

202

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Tickets from 202

5 days

Zurich

203

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Tickets from 203

2 days

Knock

204

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Tickets from 204

2 days

Skopje

204

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tickets from 204

2 weeks

Bergen

205

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Tickets from 205

1 week

Rotterdam

205

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tickets from 205

4 days

Karlsruhe

205

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 205

2 weeks

Alicante

207

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Tickets from 207

2 days

Adana

208

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

Tickets from 208

5 days

Ercan

209

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Tickets from 209

5 days

Toulouse

210

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 06, 2019

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Tickets from 210

2 days

Izmir

211

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Tickets from 211

1 day

Tirana

214

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 31, 2019

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Tickets from 214

6 days

Tbilisi

215

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Dec 04, 2019

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Tickets from 215

5 days

Luxembourg

217

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Tickets from 217

1 hour

Salzburg

219

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 219

3 days

Lisbon

220

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Tickets from 220

2 weeks

Kefalonia

222

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Tickets from 222

3 days

Minsk

223

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Tickets from 223

1 week

Bilbao

226

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Tickets from 226

3 days

Alghero

226

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Tickets from 226

4 days

Glasgow

227

Economy

Direct

Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Tickets from 227

4 days

Cagliari

229

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Tickets from 229

3 days

Rhodes

229

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Tickets from 229

3 days

Luqa

231

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Tickets from 231

2 weeks

Beirut

234

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Feb 07, 2020

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Tickets from 234

23 hours

Hatay

235

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Tickets from 235

4 days

Porto

242

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Tickets from 242

6 days

Dnepropetrovsk

243

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Tickets from 243

2 hours

Chania

244

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 26, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 244

3 days

Lviv

244

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Tickets from 244

6 days

Yerevan

246

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Oct 05, 2019

Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Tickets from 246

3 days

Pescara

248

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tickets from 248

2 weeks

Antalya

248

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Tickets from 248

1 week

Varna

248

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Tickets from 248

1 week

Gothenburg

250

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Tickets from 250

7 days

Voronezh

250

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Tickets from 250

1 day

Ibiza

257

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Jan 09, 2020

Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Tickets from 257

2 days

Bourgas

260

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Tickets from 260

2 weeks

Bristol

260

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Tickets from 260

3 days

Reykjavik

261

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Tickets from 261

23 hours

Stavanger

262

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 26, 2019

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Tickets from 262

5 days

Rostock-laage

268

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Tickets from 268

4 days

Oviedo

270

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tickets from 270

1 week

Faro

271

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tickets from 271

6 days

Bratislava

274

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Tickets from 274

6 days

Strasbourg

278

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 24, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 278

1 week

Gran Canaria

279

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Tickets from 279

3 days

Vigo

282

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Tickets from 282

4 days

Debrecen

284

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tickets from 284

2 weeks

Amman

288

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 288

3 hours

Kazan

291

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Tickets from 291

5 days

Krasnodar

303

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 28, 2019

Wed, May 29, 2019

Tickets from 303

6 days

Aalborg

307

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 307

2 weeks

Tromso

314

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Tickets from 314

2 weeks

Kaunas

314

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 26, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 314

4 days

Ufa

316

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Tickets from 316

1 day

Seville

318

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Aug 06, 2019

Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Tickets from 318

2 weeks

Bodo

326

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Tickets from 326

2 weeks

Ekaterinburg

327

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Wed, Aug 07, 2019

Tickets from 327

2 days

The Top Bucharest, Romania Travel Guides

Bucharest, Romania Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Bucharest: A Bucharest Travel Guide for Your Perfect Bucharest Adventure!: Written by Local Romanian Travel Expert (Bucharest, Bucharest travel guide, Romania ebook, Romania & Moldova)
7 Reviews
Bucharest, Romania Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
Bucharest in 3 Days: The Definitive Tourist Guide Book That Helps You Travel Smart and Save Time
1 Reviews
Bucharest, Romania Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Berlitz Romanian Phrase Book & Dictionary
21 Reviews
Berlitz Romanian Phrase Book & Dictionary
  • Berlitz Publishing
  • Publisher: Berlitz Publishing
  • Edition no. 0 (03/01/2013)
  • Paperback: 224 pages
Bucharest, Romania Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
Bucharest 25 Secrets - The Locals Travel Guide  For Your Trip to Bucharest (Romania) 2019: Skip the tourist traps and explore like a local
3 Reviews

Amazon prices last updated 2019-05-24.