Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Bucharest, Romania
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Bucharest, Romania. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Bucharest, Romania. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Bucharest, Romania Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Bucharest, Romania…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Bucharest, Romania

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Timisoara

18

Economy

Direct

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Tickets from 18

4 hours

Milan

30

Economy

Direct

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Tickets from 30

19 hours

Berlin

50

Economy

Direct

Wed, May 29, 2019

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tickets from 50

1 day

Rome

52

Economy

Direct

Sat, Oct 05, 2019

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Tickets from 52

8 hours

Brussels

62

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Tickets from 62

1 day

Liverpool

66

Economy

Direct

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Tickets from 66

2 hours

London

68

Economy

Direct

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tickets from 68

7 hours

Suceava

73

Economy

Direct

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Fri, Aug 09, 2019

Tickets from 73

8 hours

Tel Aviv-Yafo

77

Economy

Direct

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Wed, Apr 03, 2019

Tickets from 77

15 hours

Cluj-Napoca

78

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Tickets from 78

4 hours

Dortmund

81

Economy

Direct

Sat, May 25, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 81

9 hours

Vienna

83

Economy

Direct

Fri, Nov 08, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 83

1 hour

Bari

84

Economy

Direct

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Tickets from 84

1 day

Oslo

89

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 17, 2019

Fri, May 24, 2019

Tickets from 89

2 days

Larnaca

104

Economy

Direct

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Tickets from 104

2 days

Cologne

107

Economy

Direct

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Tickets from 107

13 hours

Bologna

115

Economy

Direct

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Tickets from 115

2 hours

Satu Mare

115

Economy

Direct

Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Tickets from 115

12 hours

Budapest

121

Economy

Direct

Wed, May 01, 2019

Wed, May 01, 2019

Tickets from 121

1 day

Madrid

121

Economy

Direct

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Tickets from 121

2 days

Florence

132

Economy

Direct

Sun, May 19, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 132

2 days

Krakow

136

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Tickets from 136

4 hours

Odessa

137

Economy

Direct

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Tickets from 137

1 day

Chisinau

137

Economy

Direct

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Tickets from 137

22 hours

Tallinn

145

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 14, 2019

Wed, May 22, 2019

Tickets from 145

17 hours

Stuttgart

148

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Fri, May 10, 2019

Tickets from 148

2 days

Warsaw

150

Economy

Direct

Wed, May 08, 2019

Mon, May 13, 2019

Tickets from 150

17 hours

Istanbul

155

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tickets from 155

1 day

Munich

158

Economy

Direct

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Tickets from 158

15 hours

Paris

160

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Tue, Apr 09, 2019

Tickets from 160

1 day

Moscow

160

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Tickets from 160

10 hours

Dusseldorf

162

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Fri, May 03, 2019

Tickets from 162

1 day

Athens

164

Economy

Direct

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Tickets from 164

13 hours

Thessaloniki

165

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Tickets from 165

2 days

Tirana

166

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 15, 2019

Sat, May 18, 2019

Tickets from 166

20 hours

Tbilisi

169

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 05, 2019

Fri, May 10, 2019

Tickets from 169

2 days

Barcelona

169

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 18, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 169

18 hours

Glasgow

170

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 18, 2019

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Tickets from 170

8 hours

Copenhagen

171

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Wed, May 01, 2019

Tickets from 171

10 hours

Helsinki

175

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 01, 2019

Fri, May 10, 2019

Tickets from 175

2 days

Vilnius

177

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 08, 2019

Mon, May 13, 2019

Tickets from 177

9 hours

Marseille

177

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Tickets from 177

1 day

Birmingham

181

Economy

Direct

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Tickets from 181

21 hours

Memmingen

182

Economy

Direct

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 182

10 hours

Amsterdam

183

Economy

Direct

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 183

1 day

Prague

184

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Tickets from 184

23 hours

Sofia

184

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Tickets from 184

12 hours

Valencia

189

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 02, 2019

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tickets from 189

2 days

Dublin

190

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Tickets from 190

9 hours

Nice

193

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 193

1 day

Kiev

193

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 193

15 hours

Zaporozhye

193

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Tickets from 193

38 mins

Venice

195

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Tickets from 195

10 hours

Naples

196

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Feb 04, 2020

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Tickets from 196

2 days

Malaga

199

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Wed, Apr 03, 2019

Tickets from 199

2 days

Riga

201

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 29, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 201

16 hours

Antalya

201

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tickets from 201

1 day

Ljubljana

208

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Fri, May 03, 2019

Tickets from 208

2 days

Alicante

209

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Tickets from 209

2 hours

Saint Petersburg

209

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Tickets from 209

17 hours

Porto

216

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 31, 2019

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Tickets from 216

2 days

Palermo

221

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Tickets from 221

2 days

Billund

226

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 23, 2019

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Tickets from 226

2 days

Bilbao

230

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 06, 2019

Tue, May 14, 2019

Tickets from 230

17 hours

Pristina

231

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Tickets from 231

17 hours

Zurich

234

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 234

14 hours

Kharkiv

235

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Tickets from 235

19 hours

Frankfurt

236

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Tue, Apr 09, 2019

Tickets from 236

14 hours

Dnepropetrovsk

242

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 16, 2019

Wed, May 22, 2019

Tickets from 242

17 hours

Leipzig-Halle

254

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Tickets from 254

3 hours

Pisa

254

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 02, 2019

Sun, May 05, 2019

Tickets from 254

22 hours

Pescara

260

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Tickets from 260

11 hours

Lisbon

264

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Tickets from 264

2 days

Hanover

265

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Tickets from 265

2 days

Minsk

269

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Tickets from 269

4 hours

Beirut

269

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Tickets from 269

4 hours

Toulouse

272

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Tickets from 272

5 hours

Doncaster

273

Economy

Direct

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Tickets from 273

2 days

Yerevan

274

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Tickets from 274

19 hours

Lviv

278

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 278

2 days

Salzburg

280

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Tickets from 280

15 hours

Krasnodar

285

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 285

1 day

Voronezh

300

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 03, 2019

Thu, May 09, 2019

Tickets from 300

23 hours

Lyon

300

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Sat, May 04, 2019

Tickets from 300

20 hours

Amman

302

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Tickets from 302

19 hours

Bremen

308

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Tickets from 308

18 hours

Kutaisi

316

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Tickets from 316

2 days

Samara

327

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Tickets from 327

11 hours

Seville

337

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Tickets from 337

23 hours

Ekaterinburg

337

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tickets from 337

19 hours

Gran Canaria

346

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Tickets from 346

2 days

Rostov

357

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 357

13 hours

Astana

366

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tickets from 366

1 day

Ufa

370

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Tickets from 370

2 days

Dubai

386

Economy

Direct

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Tickets from 386

3 hours

Volgograd

397

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Fri, May 03, 2019

Tickets from 397

1 day

Makhachkala

399

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Tickets from 399

1 hour

Chelyabinsk

405

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 405

2 days

Sochi

419

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 18, 2019

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Tickets from 419

10 hours

Novosibirsk

420

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Tickets from 420

2 days

BAK

447

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Tickets from 447

22 hours

Bristol

471

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Mon, May 06, 2019

Tickets from 471

1 hour

Sharjah

510

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Tickets from 510

3 hours

Tashkent

559

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Tickets from 559

37 mins

Krasnojarsk

610

Economy

2 stops

Fri, May 03, 2019

Sun, May 05, 2019

Tickets from 610

1 day

Riyadh

645

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 12, 2019

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tickets from 645

23 hours

Khabarovsk

649

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Tickets from 649

5 hours

Los Angeles

655

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Tickets from 655

1 day

Kuala Lumpur

719

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Tickets from 719

45 mins

Miami

730

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 730

1 day

Barnaul

742

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Tickets from 742

13 hours

Islamabad

805

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tickets from 805

11 hours

Melbourne

807

Economy

2 stops

Thu, May 09, 2019

Sat, May 18, 2019

Tickets from 807

24 hours

Pittsburgh

810

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 25, 2019

Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Tickets from 810

1 day

Montreal

823

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Tickets from 823

1 day

Zanzibar

824

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 07, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 824

19 hours

Chicago

852

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Tickets from 852

1 day

Orlando

854

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 854

1 day

São Paulo

886

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Feb 01, 2020

Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Tickets from 886

1 day

CRK

911

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Tickets from 911

1 day

Atlanta

964

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Tickets from 964

9 hours

Taipei

1 003

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 1 003

2 days

Fort Lauderdale

1 015

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Jan 09, 2020

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Tickets from 1 015

2 days

Dallas

1 026

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 21, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 1 026

1 day

Monrovia

1 109

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Sun, May 19, 2019

Tickets from 1 109

19 hours

Nha Trang

1 142

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Tickets from 1 142

2 days

Pereira

1 194

Economy

2 stops

Mon, May 27, 2019

Thu, Jun 06, 2019

Tickets from 1 194

1 day

Tampa

1 202

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Tickets from 1 202

2 hours

Houston

1 226

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Tickets from 1 226

1 day

Akron/Canton

1 251

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Aug 08, 2019

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Tickets from 1 251

1 day

Nouadhibou

1 508

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Tickets from 1 508

2 days

San Jose

1 538

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Tickets from 1 538

1 day

Durango

2 112

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 2 112

2 days

The Top Bucharest, Romania Travel Guides

Bucharest, Romania Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
Bucharest 25 Secrets - The Locals Travel Guide  For Your Trip to Bucharest (Romania) 2019: Skip the tourist traps and explore like a local
4 Reviews

Amazon prices last updated 2019-03-20.