Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Catania, Italy
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Catania, Italy. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Catania, Italy. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Catania, Italy Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Catania, Italy…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Catania, Italy

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Rome

40

Economy

Direct

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Tickets from 40

4 hours

Milan

46

Economy

Direct

Mon, May 20, 2019

Thu, May 23, 2019

Tickets from 46

2 hours

Luqa

54

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Tickets from 54

1 day

Venice

60

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 60

1 day

Cagliari

67

Economy

Direct

Wed, Apr 03, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 67

3 hours

Naples

70

Economy

Direct

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Sun, May 05, 2019

Tickets from 70

2 hours

Toulouse

76

Economy

Direct

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tickets from 76

4 hours

Frankfurt

78

Economy

Direct

Mon, May 06, 2019

Thu, May 09, 2019

Tickets from 78

7 hours

Bologna

91

Economy

Direct

Mon, May 20, 2019

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tickets from 91

2 hours

Trieste

95

Economy

Direct

Thu, May 09, 2019

Thu, May 16, 2019

Tickets from 95

21 hours

Iasi

100

Economy

Direct

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tickets from 100

48 mins

Nantes

104

Economy

Direct

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Tickets from 104

11 hours

Pisa

109

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 24, 2019

Fri, May 24, 2019

Tickets from 109

11 hours

Madrid

111

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 08, 2019

Fri, May 10, 2019

Tickets from 111

10 hours

Dusseldorf

132

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Tickets from 132

4 hours

London

132

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Tickets from 132

1 day

Florence

138

Economy

Direct

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Tickets from 138

1 day

Marseille

146

Economy

Direct

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Tickets from 146

2 hours

Budapest

153

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Tickets from 153

12 hours

Amsterdam

162

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Tickets from 162

20 hours

Moscow

169

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 16, 2019

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tickets from 169

4 hours

Prague

173

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Tickets from 173

1 day

Warsaw

177

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 177

9 mins

Berlin

182

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 09, 2019

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Tickets from 182

5 hours

Kiev

184

Economy

Direct

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Tickets from 184

1 day

Stockholm

199

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 199

1 day

Luxembourg

200

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Tickets from 200

2 days

Cluj-Napoca

202

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Tickets from 202

15 hours

Vienna

202

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Tickets from 202

2 hours

Stuttgart

206

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 23, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 206

46 mins

Casablanca

210

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Tickets from 210

1 day

Zurich

212

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Tickets from 212

7 hours

Manchester

212

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

Tickets from 212

1 day

Katowice

213

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Tickets from 213

2 hours

Turin

217

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Tickets from 217

1 day

Helsinki

222

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tickets from 222

22 hours

Tel Aviv-Yafo

224

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 05, 2019

Thu, May 09, 2019

Tickets from 224

4 hours

Genova

225

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Tickets from 225

1 day

Bucharest

233

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Sat, May 04, 2019

Tickets from 233

2 days

Cologne

238

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Tickets from 238

23 hours

Saint Petersburg

238

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Tickets from 238

10 hours

Wroclaw

240

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Tickets from 240

4 hours

Minsk

246

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Tickets from 246

21 hours

Belgrade

249

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Tickets from 249

2 days

Hanover

249

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Fri, Aug 02, 2019

Tickets from 249

20 hours

Skopje

252

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Tickets from 252

18 hours

Tallinn

253

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 253

4 hours

Gdansk

254

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Tickets from 254

3 hours

Krakow

258

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Tickets from 258

23 hours

Brussels

272

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Fri, May 03, 2019

Tickets from 272

4 hours

Mulhouse

273

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 273

57 mins

Odessa

280

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tickets from 280

2 days

Kharkiv

281

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 30, 2019

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Tickets from 281

2 mins

Riga

282

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Tickets from 282

22 hours

Chisinau

283

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 29, 2019

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Tickets from 283

1 day

Verona

290

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Tickets from 290

22 hours

Istanbul

295

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Tickets from 295

1 day

Dublin

337

Economy

Direct

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Tickets from 337

22 hours

Tbilisi

341

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Tickets from 341

1 day

Ufa

349

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Tickets from 349

14 hours

Ekaterinburg

351

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Tickets from 351

3 hours

Nuremberg

355

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Tickets from 355

4 hours

Saratov

372

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Tickets from 372

9 hours

Tyumen

406

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Tickets from 406

2 days

Voronezh

406

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Tickets from 406

6 hours

Samara

419

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Tickets from 419

2 hours

Omsk

421

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 421

9 hours

Perm

428

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 14, 2019

Thu, May 23, 2019

Tickets from 428

4 hours

Chelyabinsk

428

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Tickets from 428

1 day

Beirut

447

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 20, 2019

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Tickets from 447

1 day

Krasnodar

457

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Tickets from 457

8 hours

Kaunas

463

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Tickets from 463

1 day

Penza

471

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Feb 01, 2020

Sat, Feb 08, 2020

Tickets from 471

1 day

Kaliningrad

496

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Tickets from 496

22 hours

Kazan

523

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 523

2 hours

Dubai

538

Economy

Direct

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Tickets from 538

49 mins

Tomsk

557

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Tickets from 557

1 day

Astrakhan

558

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Tickets from 558

1 day

Novosibirsk

561

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Tickets from 561

1 day

New York

570

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 12, 2019

Sat, May 18, 2019

Tickets from 570

2 days

Dnepropetrovsk

583

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Tickets from 583

2 days

Bahrain

641

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 23, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 641

8 hours

Orenburg

648

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Tickets from 648

1 hour

Almaty

652

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Tickets from 652

24 hours

Los Angeles

679

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 03, 2019

Sat, May 18, 2019

Tickets from 679

10 hours

San Antonio

694

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 694

1 hour

Miami

878

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tickets from 878

5 hours

Fort Lauderdale

1 276

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tickets from 1 276

5 hours

The Top Catania, Italy Travel Guides

Catania, Italy Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
Explore Sicily: The best routes around the island
28 Reviews
Explore Sicily: The best routes around the island
  • Insight Guides
  • Publisher: Insight Guides
  • Edition no. 0 (10/01/2014)
  • Paperback: 144 pages
Catania, Italy Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Catania Mini Survival Guide
  • Jan Hayes
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Paperback: 36 pages
Catania, Italy Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
Catania, Italy - City Map
1 Reviews
Catania, Italy - City Map
  • Jason Patrick Bates
  • Publisher: Independently published
  • Paperback: 61 pages
Catania, Italy Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
Sicily's Catania: Mt. Etna & Beyond (Adventure Guides)
  • Joanne Lane
  • Hunter Publishing
  • Kindle Edition
  • English

Amazon prices last updated 2019-03-19.