Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Hurghada, Egypt
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Hurghada, Egypt. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Hurghada, Egypt. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Hurghada, Egypt…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Hurghada, Egypt

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Cairo

66

Economy

Direct

Sat, May 25, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 66

1 day

Hanover

108

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 108

19 mins

Sharm el-Sheikh

133

Economy

Direct

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Tickets from 133

1 day

Brussels

164

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 24, 2019

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tickets from 164

1 week

Istanbul

181

Economy

Direct

Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 181

2 days

Alexandria

193

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Tickets from 193

5 days

Milan

226

Economy

Direct

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Tickets from 226

2 weeks

Nuremberg

230

Economy

Direct

Mon, May 27, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 230

1 week

Berlin

230

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 230

7 days

Trabzon

231

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Nov 05, 2019

Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Tickets from 231

5 hours

Antalya

237

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Nov 06, 2019

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Tickets from 237

3 days

Munich

248

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 248

1 day

Frankfurt

263

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 263

1 week

Athens

263

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Tickets from 263

1 week

Cologne

267

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 24, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 267

2 weeks

Warsaw

269

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 269

2 hours

Dusseldorf

272

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Tickets from 272

2 weeks

Kiev

280

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Tickets from 280

27 mins

Zurich

282

Economy

Direct

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Tickets from 282

5 days

Manchester

282

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tickets from 282

7 days

Rome

283

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Tickets from 283

1 week

Leipzig-Halle

285

Economy

Direct

Sun, May 26, 2019

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Tickets from 285

5 days

London

288

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tickets from 288

7 days

Amsterdam

294

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 24, 2019

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tickets from 294

1 week

Beirut

301

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 25, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 301

1 week

Budapest

302

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 24, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 302

18 hours

Tbilisi

306

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Tickets from 306

2 days

Tunis

306

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 306

2 days

Kosice

310

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Tickets from 310

3 days

Prague

310

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 24, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 310

5 days

Lviv

314

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Tickets from 314

2 weeks

Newcastle

321

Economy

Direct

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tickets from 321

1 week

Barcelona

321

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Tickets from 321

3 days

Kharkiv

323

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Nov 05, 2019

Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Tickets from 323

6 days

Vienna

325

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Tickets from 325

22 hours

Geneva

328

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Tickets from 328

5 days

Hamburg

330

Economy

Direct

Mon, May 27, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 330

2 weeks

Krasnodar

335

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Tickets from 335

3 days

Stuttgart

336

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tickets from 336

3 days

Vilnius

339

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Feb 03, 2020

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Tickets from 339

1 week

Bremen

346

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 346

2 weeks

Stockholm

350

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Tickets from 350

5 hours

Dammam

353

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Tickets from 353

1 week

Tel Aviv-Yafo

355

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Tickets from 355

2 weeks

Krakow

355

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Tickets from 355

2 weeks

Madrid

356

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Tickets from 356

3 days

Moscow

357

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Dec 05, 2019

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Tickets from 357

1 day

Larnaca

359

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

Tickets from 359

2 weeks

Dresden

365

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 25, 2019

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Tickets from 365

7 days

Birmingham

368

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Tickets from 368

2 weeks

Copenhagen

368

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Tickets from 368

5 days

Sochi

369

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Tickets from 369

1 week

Sakaka Al Jouf

373

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 06, 2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Tickets from 373

1 hour

Riyadh

376

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 376

3 days

Paris

377

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Nov 01, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 377

2 weeks

Porto

377

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Feb 01, 2020

Sat, Feb 08, 2020

Tickets from 377

1 week

Luqa

377

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 31, 2019

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Tickets from 377

1 week

Voronezh

382

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Tickets from 382

6 days

Belgrade

396

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 29, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 396

2 days

Nice

396

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

Tickets from 396

2 weeks

Saint Petersburg

399

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Dec 09, 2019

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Tickets from 399

1 day

Wroclaw

406

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Tickets from 406

2 weeks

Cardiff

412

Economy

Direct

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Tickets from 412

1 week

Helsinki

412

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 412

5 hours

Gothenburg

427

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Tickets from 427

2 weeks

Groznyj

428

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Tickets from 428

3 days

Algiers

429

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Tickets from 429

2 weeks

Salzburg

436

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Tickets from 436

2 weeks

Erfurt

438

Economy

Direct

Sun, May 26, 2019

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Tickets from 438

2 weeks

Venice

442

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Tickets from 442

2 days

Bucharest

457

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tickets from 457

8 hours

Kazan

457

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tickets from 457

6 days

Gdansk

458

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tickets from 458

7 days

Tallinn

461

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Tickets from 461

1 week

Katowice

475

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Tickets from 475

2 weeks

Amman

476

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 476

2 days

Skopje

477

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Tickets from 477

2 weeks

Sofia

483

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Tickets from 483

22 hours

Zaporozhye

487

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jan 02, 2020

Thu, Jan 09, 2020

Tickets from 487

2 weeks

Marseille

489

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Tickets from 489

3 days

Tyumen

490

Economy

2 stops

Fri, May 24, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 490

1 week

Odessa

491

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Tickets from 491

3 days

Riga

500

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Tickets from 500

1 week

Kuwait City

500

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Tickets from 500

3 days

Bordeaux

501

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 25, 2019

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Tickets from 501

2 days

Nottingham

502

Economy

Direct

Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Tickets from 502

6 days

Chisinau

503

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Tickets from 503

4 hours

Buraidah

505

Economy

2 stops

Mon, May 27, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 505

5 days

Cluj-Napoca

505

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 25, 2019

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Tickets from 505

1 week

Samara

507

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Tickets from 507

1 day

Minsk

507

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 24, 2019

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Tickets from 507

2 days

Ufa

509

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Tickets from 509

1 day

Almaty

513

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tickets from 513

2 weeks

Dubai

517

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Tickets from 517

1 day

Mulhouse

522

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Tickets from 522

2 days

Bruges

525

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Tickets from 525

1 week

Gazipasa

526

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Tickets from 526

2 days

Naberevnye Chelny

528

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 528

3 days

Innsbruck

532

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Mar 06, 2020

Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Tickets from 532

2 weeks

Nairobi

532

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Tickets from 532

8 hours

Rzeszow

538

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 26, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 538

1 week

Poznan

540

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 540

2 days

Casablanca

540

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Tickets from 540

6 days

Khartoum

546

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Tickets from 546

1 week

Tirana

551

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

Tickets from 551

5 days

Lisbon

553

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Tickets from 553

1 week

Rostov

553

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 553

7 days

Heraklion

554

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Tickets from 554

5 days

Ekaterinburg

561

Economy

2 stops

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tickets from 561

1 day

Volgograd

566

Economy

2 stops

Sun, May 26, 2019

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tickets from 566

1 week

Kherson

573

Economy

2 stops

Fri, May 24, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 573

2 weeks

Greven

576

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Tickets from 576

3 days

Perm

579

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 579

3 days

Chelyabinsk

584

Economy

2 stops

Wed, May 29, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 584

2 days

Petrozavodsk

584

Economy

2 stops

Mon, May 27, 2019

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Tickets from 584

2 weeks

Bristol

585

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 31, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 585

2 weeks

Dnepropetrovsk

588

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Sat, Dec 07, 2019

Tickets from 588

5 days

Makhachkala

591

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Tickets from 591

3 hours

Iasi

592

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 31, 2019

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Tickets from 592

3 hours

Jeddah

593

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Tickets from 593

2 weeks

Erbil

598

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 598

3 days

Bydgoszcz

600

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Tickets from 600

2 weeks

Mineralnye Vody

602

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Tickets from 602

2 weeks

BAK

607

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 25, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 607

1 week

Dortmund

615

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 26, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 615

2 days

Nizhniy Novgorod

618

Economy

2 stops

Wed, May 29, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 618

2 days

Uralsk

621

Economy

2 stops

Sun, May 26, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 621

1 week

Paderborn

625

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 25, 2019

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Tickets from 625

2 days

Syktyvkar

627

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 25, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 627

1 week

Yerevan

634

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tickets from 634

1 week

Kemerovo

639

Economy

2 stops

Wed, May 29, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 639

2 days

Omsk

645

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 25, 2019

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tickets from 645

6 hours

Dublin

645

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Tickets from 645

4 days

Kigali

650

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Tickets from 650

20 hours

Khanty-Mansiysk

651

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 651

3 days

Kaliningrad

662

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 662

6 days

Anapa

667

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Tickets from 667

2 weeks

Arkhangelsk

668

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Tickets from 668

1 week

Eastleigh near Southampton

671

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tickets from 671

2 weeks

Nis

677

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

Tickets from 677

3 days

New Delhi

690

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Tickets from 690

2 weeks

Krasnojarsk

690

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Tickets from 690

1 week

Islamabad

695

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 695

5 days

Rotterdam

697

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 25, 2019

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tickets from 697

2 weeks

Leeds

700

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Aug 07, 2019

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Tickets from 700

1 day

Aktau

703

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Tickets from 703

3 days

Timisoara

704

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Tickets from 704

2 days

Chernovtsy

710

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 25, 2019

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Tickets from 710

6 days

Ljubljana

713

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Tickets from 713

4 days

Surgut

734

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Tickets from 734

1 week

The Top Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guides

Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Travel guide Egypt: Guide and Maps Egypt (guides and maps)
1 Reviews
Travel guide Egypt: Guide and Maps Egypt (guides and maps)
  • Tom Harvey
  • Kindle Edition
  • Edition no. 1 (07/19/2018)
  • English
Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Hurghada Travel Guide: Sightseeing, Hotel, Restaurant & Shopping Highlights
  • Rebecca Kaye
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Paperback: 42 pages
Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
hiHurghada: Offline Map of Hurghada(Egypt)
  • Offline Maps Offline POI Search Offline Street Search Create Custom Pins on the map to mark up your hotel, places you visit
Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #5

Amazon prices last updated 2019-05-24.