Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Hurghada, Egypt
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Hurghada, Egypt. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Hurghada, Egypt. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Hurghada, Egypt…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Hurghada, Egypt

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Cairo

71

Economy

Direct

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 71

1 week

Istanbul

142

Economy

Direct

Fri, Dec 06, 2019

Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Tickets from 142

1 week

Geneva

154

Economy

Direct

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Tickets from 154

2 weeks

Dusseldorf

165

Economy

Direct

Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Tickets from 165

2 weeks

Berlin

169

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Tickets from 169

1 week

Amsterdam

172

Economy

Direct

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Sat, Dec 21, 2019

Tickets from 172

1 week

Stuttgart

175

Economy

Direct

Fri, Feb 14, 2020

Fri, Feb 21, 2020

Tickets from 175

6 days

Munich

196

Economy

Direct

Mon, Jan 06, 2020

Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Tickets from 196

21 hours

Alexandria

205

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Tickets from 205

1 week

Antalya

216

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Tickets from 216

17 hours

Warsaw

223

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Feb 03, 2020

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Tickets from 223

2 weeks

Bologna

231

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Tickets from 231

1 week

London

231

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Tickets from 231

2 weeks

Vienna

233

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Tickets from 233

9 hours

Hanover

240

Economy

Direct

Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Tickets from 240

1 hour

Sharm el-Sheikh

241

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Tickets from 241

2 weeks

Frankfurt

243

Economy

Direct

Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Mon, Dec 02, 2019

Tickets from 243

1 week

Manchester

244

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Tickets from 244

2 weeks

Bremen

244

Economy

Direct

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Tickets from 244

2 weeks

Hamburg

250

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jan 04, 2020

Sat, Feb 01, 2020

Tickets from 250

2 weeks

Vilnius

251

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jan 06, 2020

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Tickets from 251

2 weeks

Bristol

252

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jan 04, 2020

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

Tickets from 252

1 week

Belgrade

255

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Dec 02, 2019

Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Tickets from 255

1 week

Cologne

257

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Feb 08, 2020

Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Tickets from 257

6 days

Kiev

258

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Tickets from 258

1 week

Lviv

258

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Tickets from 258

1 week

Prague

261

Economy

Direct

Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tickets from 261

2 weeks

Venice

266

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Oct 26, 2019

Sat, Nov 02, 2019

Tickets from 266

2 weeks

Zurich

267

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Tickets from 267

1 week

Moscow

268

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Tickets from 268

5 mins

Milan

274

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jan 01, 2020

Wed, Jan 08, 2020

Tickets from 274

1 week

Wroclaw

275

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 275

6 days

Copenhagen

288

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Feb 08, 2020

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Tickets from 288

2 weeks

Budapest

289

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Tickets from 289

2 weeks

Paris

290

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Wed, Feb 05, 2020

Tickets from 290

7 days

Leipzig-Halle

293

Economy

Direct

Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Tickets from 293

1 week

Kharkiv

293

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Tickets from 293

1 week

Brussels

294

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Tickets from 294

1 week

Tbilisi

298

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Tickets from 298

5 days

Greven

312

Economy

Direct

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tickets from 312

18 hours

Adana

315

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Tickets from 315

1 week

Bucharest

319

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Nov 08, 2019

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Tickets from 319

2 weeks

Thessaloniki

320

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Tickets from 320

2 weeks

Katowice

323

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Tickets from 323

2 hours

Krasnodar

325

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Tickets from 325

5 days

Rome

329

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Tickets from 329

2 weeks

Tunis

331

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Tickets from 331

2 weeks

Gazipasa

331

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Tickets from 331

6 days

Chisinau

332

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Thu, Dec 05, 2019

Tickets from 332

6 days

Stockholm

343

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Tickets from 343

6 days

Birmingham

343

Economy

Direct

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Tickets from 343

2 weeks

Dresden

344

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jan 07, 2020

Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Tickets from 344

1 week

Nuremberg

349

Economy

Direct

Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Tickets from 349

7 days

Riga

352

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Fri, Nov 01, 2019

Tickets from 352

2 weeks

Skopje

353

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Tickets from 353

2 hours

Tel Aviv-Yafo

354

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Tickets from 354

1 week

Dammam

356

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Tickets from 356

2 weeks

Beirut

357

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Tickets from 357

2 weeks

Helsinki

357

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Tickets from 357

21 hours

Gothenburg

358

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Tickets from 358

1 week

Ljubljana

363

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 03, 2019

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Tickets from 363

2 weeks

Tallinn

363

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Nov 02, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 363

2 weeks

Voronezh

364

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tickets from 364

1 week

Odessa

364

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Tickets from 364

2 weeks

Oslo

366

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Tickets from 366

1 week

Larnaca

367

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Tickets from 367

5 days

Kaunas

368

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Dec 02, 2019

Mon, Dec 09, 2019

Tickets from 368

5 days

Bordeaux

368

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Tickets from 368

21 hours

Barcelona

371

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 371

5 days

Newcastle

374

Economy

Direct

Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 374

2 weeks

Salzburg

375

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 01, 2020

Sat, May 09, 2020

Tickets from 375

1 week

Lyon

375

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tickets from 375

1 week

Bratislava

380

Economy

Direct

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Tue, Sep 03, 2019

Tickets from 380

2 weeks

Madinah

381

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Tickets from 381

2 weeks

Marseille

386

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Tickets from 386

2 weeks

Jeddah

392

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Tickets from 392

2 weeks

Pristina

394

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Tickets from 394

2 hours

Kuwait City

397

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Tickets from 397

22 hours

Almaty

398

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 06, 2020

Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Tickets from 398

6 days

Saint Petersburg

398

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Tickets from 398

1 week

Sofia

423

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Tickets from 423

1 week

Kazan

433

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tickets from 433

5 days

Buraidah

440

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Sat, Oct 26, 2019

Tickets from 440

6 days

Bishkek

448

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Tickets from 448

1 week

Gdansk

449

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Tickets from 449

7 days

Mulhouse

449

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Tickets from 449

4 hours

Ufa

450

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Tickets from 450

2 weeks

Riyadh

451

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Tickets from 451

1 week

Ekaterinburg

455

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Fri, Dec 06, 2019

Tickets from 455

5 days

Mineralnye Vody

457

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Tickets from 457

6 days

Billund

463

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Feb 08, 2020

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Tickets from 463

2 weeks

Saarbruecken

469

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jan 03, 2020

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Tickets from 469

7 days

Amman

470

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Tickets from 470

2 hours

Glasgow

477

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

Tickets from 477

6 days

Samara

477

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Tickets from 477

1 week

Tyumen

478

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Tickets from 478

1 week

Minsk

485

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 485

2 weeks

Zaporozhye

487

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jan 07, 2020

Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Tickets from 487

7 days

Novosibirsk

489

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Sat, Dec 07, 2019

Tickets from 489

1 week

Verona

491

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Tickets from 491

2 weeks

Trieste

491

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Tickets from 491

22 hours

Sochi

493

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Tickets from 493

2 weeks

Kosice

501

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Nov 02, 2019

Sat, Nov 09, 2019

Tickets from 501

2 weeks

Kutaisi

503

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Tickets from 503

2 weeks

Krakow

506

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Tickets from 506

2 weeks

Chelyabinsk

525

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jan 07, 2020

Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Tickets from 525

1 week

Podgorica

525

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 20, 2020

Tue, May 26, 2020

Tickets from 525

2 weeks

Yerevan

526

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Tickets from 526

1 week

Nizhniy Novgorod

526

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Jan 09, 2020

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Tickets from 526

1 week

Oran

526

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Tickets from 526

19 hours

Casablanca

531

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Tickets from 531

6 days

Dubai

535

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Tickets from 535

1 week

BAK

541

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Tickets from 541

2 weeks

Surgut

547

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Fri, Dec 06, 2019

Tickets from 547

1 week

Karlsruhe

554

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Tickets from 554

6 days

Rostov

557

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tickets from 557

5 days

Kherson

561

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tickets from 561

5 hours

Dnepropetrovsk

562

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 562

2 weeks

Krasnojarsk

563

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Tickets from 563

2 weeks

Memmingen

563

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Tickets from 563

14 hours

Anapa

567

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Tickets from 567

1 week

Zagreb

568

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

Sat, Jan 04, 2020

Tickets from 568

2 weeks

Lisbon

570

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

Fri, Jun 19, 2020

Tickets from 570

2 weeks

Volgograd

572

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Feb 03, 2020

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Tickets from 572

2 weeks

Split

578

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Tickets from 578

1 week

Palanga

579

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Mar 09, 2020

Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Tickets from 579

2 weeks

Kirov

579

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Tickets from 579

2 weeks

Paderborn

580

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Tickets from 580

1 week

Kaliningrad

584

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Tickets from 584

1 week

Stavropol

586

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Tickets from 586

6 days

Perm

592

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Dec 10, 2019

Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Tickets from 592

5 days

Murmansk

596

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tickets from 596

1 week

Simferopol

597

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Tickets from 597

21 hours

Kemerovo

604

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Tickets from 604

1 week

Naberevnye Chelny

612

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 612

2 weeks

Madrid

618

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Tickets from 618

2 weeks

Uralsk

633

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Tickets from 633

2 weeks

Sharjah

637

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Tickets from 637

1 week

Kassel

653

Economy

Direct

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Tickets from 653

2 weeks

Dortmund

656

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Tickets from 656

6 days

Astrakhan

659

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 659

1 week

Omsk

663

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Tickets from 663

1 week

Makhachkala

664

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Tickets from 664

7 days

Batumi

664

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 664

1 hour

Penza

674

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Tickets from 674

37 mins

Aachen

681

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Nov 27, 2019

Sat, Dec 07, 2019

Tickets from 681

2 weeks

Izhevsk

683

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tickets from 683

6 days

Orenburg

684

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Tickets from 684

6 days

Tomsk

687

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Tickets from 687

6 days

Dublin

690

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Mon, Jan 06, 2020

Tickets from 690

1 week

The Top Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guides

Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Travel guide Egypt: Guide and Maps Egypt (guides and maps)
1 Reviews
Travel guide Egypt: Guide and Maps Egypt (guides and maps)
  • Tom Harvey
  • Kindle Edition
  • Edition no. 1 (07/19/2018)
  • English
Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
hiHurghada: Offline Map of Hurghada(Egypt)
  • Offline Maps Offline POI Search Offline Street Search Create Custom Pins on the map to mark up your hotel, places you visit
Hurghada, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
Hurghada Travel Guide: Sightseeing, Hotel, Restaurant & Shopping Highlights
  • Rebecca Kaye
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Paperback: 42 pages

Amazon prices last updated 2019-08-17.