Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Ireland
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Ireland. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Ireland. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Ireland Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Ireland…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Ireland

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Manchester

41

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 06, 2019

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tickets from 41

1 day

London

43

Economy

Direct

Tue, May 28, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 43

21 hours

Newcastle

43

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Tickets from 43

3 mins

Edinburgh

43

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Tickets from 43

23 hours

Birmingham

43

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 43

6 days

Leeds

46

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Tickets from 46

3 days

Bristol

46

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Tickets from 46

2 weeks

Cologne

47

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Tickets from 47

6 hours

Paris

52

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Tickets from 52

2 hours

La Rochelle

53

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tickets from 53

5 days

Frankfurt

53

Economy

Direct

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Tickets from 53

1 week

Nottingham

53

Economy

Direct

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Tickets from 53

2 weeks

Hamburg

54

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Tickets from 54

4 days

Stuttgart

56

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Thu, Jun 06, 2019

Tickets from 56

21 hours

Brussels

58

Economy

Direct

Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Tickets from 58

1 week

Liverpool

58

Economy

Direct

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Tickets from 58

1 day

Copenhagen

59

Economy

Direct

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Tickets from 59

2 days

Doncaster

61

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Tickets from 61

2 days

Munich

62

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 62

4 days

Mulhouse

64

Economy

Direct

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Tickets from 64

3 days

Amsterdam

64

Economy

Direct

Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Tickets from 64

1 week

Nantes

64

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Tickets from 64

2 days

Warsaw

66

Economy

Direct

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Tickets from 66

3 days

Tallinn

66

Economy

Direct

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Tickets from 66

38 mins

Barcelona

66

Economy

Direct

Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Tickets from 66

3 days

Milan

67

Economy

Direct

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Tickets from 67

2 weeks

Bratislava

73

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 73

1 week

Madrid

75

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Tickets from 75

5 days

Cardiff

80

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 80

2 weeks

Memmingen

81

Economy

Direct

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Tickets from 81

6 hours

Naples

84

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Tickets from 84

7 days

Berlin

85

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Tickets from 85

1 week

Vienna

85

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tickets from 85

6 days

Katowice

90

Economy

Direct

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 90

7 days

Budapest

92

Economy

Direct

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Tickets from 92

1 week

Nice

93

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tue, Sep 03, 2019

Tickets from 93

2 weeks

Dusseldorf

94

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 94

7 days

Bologna

95

Economy

Direct

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tickets from 95

5 days

Glasgow

95

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Tickets from 95

3 days

Riga

96

Economy

Direct

Fri, Nov 01, 2019

Wed, Nov 06, 2019

Tickets from 96

3 days

Porto

96

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Tickets from 96

4 days

Lisbon

98

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 98

1 week

Farranfore

101

Economy

Direct

Mon, May 27, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 101

4 days

Vilnius

102

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Tickets from 102

2 days

Bydgoszcz

105

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 31, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 105

7 days

Venice

106

Economy

Direct

Mon, Dec 02, 2019

Mon, Dec 09, 2019

Tickets from 106

2 weeks

Cluj-Napoca

111

Economy

Direct

Wed, Feb 05, 2020

Sat, Feb 08, 2020

Tickets from 111

2 weeks

Bacau

113

Economy

Direct

Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Tickets from 113

2 days

Helsinki

115

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Feb 01, 2020

Sat, Feb 08, 2020

Tickets from 115

6 days

Malaga

120

Economy

Direct

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Tickets from 120

21 hours

Tours

120

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Tickets from 120

2 weeks

Faro

120

Economy

Direct

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Tickets from 120

5 days

Athens

121

Economy

Direct

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Tickets from 121

2 days

Carcassonne

121

Economy

Direct

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Sat, Oct 26, 2019

Tickets from 121

2 weeks

Luxembourg

121

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Tickets from 121

4 days

Gdansk

127

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 31, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 127

7 days

Alicante

129

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Tickets from 129

2 days

Poznan

133

Economy

Direct

Wed, May 29, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 133

1 week

Prague

134

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 06, 2019

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Tickets from 134

5 days

Rome

138

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 138

4 days

Marseille

138

Economy

Direct

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 138

1 day

Pisa

140

Economy

Direct

Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Tickets from 140

4 days

Valencia

141

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Tickets from 141

1 week

Stavanger

142

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Sat, Nov 09, 2019

Tickets from 142

1 week

Bucharest

144

Economy

Direct

Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Tickets from 144

5 days

Szczecin

146

Economy

Direct

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Tickets from 146

6 days

Bilbao

148

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 27, 2019

Wed, May 29, 2019

Tickets from 148

2 weeks

Toulouse

148

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Tickets from 148

2 weeks

Santiago De Compostela

149

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 149

4 days

Zurich

150

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

Tickets from 150

5 days

Oslo

151

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Tickets from 151

1 week

Exeter

153

Economy

Direct

Tue, May 28, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 153

1 week

Lyon

154

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Tickets from 154

1 week

Reus

155

Economy

Direct

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Tickets from 155

2 weeks

Bordeaux

156

Economy

Direct

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 156

1 day

Krakow

157

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 31, 2019

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Tickets from 157

1 week

Geneva

157

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Tickets from 157

1 week

Kiev

159

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Tickets from 159

5 days

Moscow

160

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Sat, Nov 02, 2019

Tickets from 160

1 day

Stockholm

161

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 161

1 week

Hanover

167

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Tickets from 167

6 days

Sofia

167

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Tickets from 167

3 days

Bremen

168

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 02, 2020

Sat, May 16, 2020

Tickets from 168

1 day

Palanga

169

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Tickets from 169

2 weeks

Wroclaw

170

Economy

Direct

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Tickets from 170

2 weeks

Odessa

170

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Tickets from 170

3 days

Jersey

171

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Tickets from 171

4 hours

Saint Petersburg

175

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Tickets from 175

1 day

Perpignan

177

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 177

4 days

Billund

179

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Tickets from 179

6 days

Belgrade

179

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

Tickets from 179

1 week

Bari

179

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Tickets from 179

2 days

Verona

180

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Tickets from 180

6 days

Nuremberg

187

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Tickets from 187

4 days

Kaliningrad

191

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Tickets from 191

2 weeks

Lviv

191

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Tickets from 191

5 days

Seville

194

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Tickets from 194

1 week

Larnaca

195

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Tickets from 195

4 days

Belfast

197

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Mon, Jan 06, 2020

Tickets from 197

1 week

Turin

199

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Thu, Aug 08, 2019

Tickets from 199

5 days

Kaunas

203

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Tickets from 203

4 days

Trieste

205

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Tickets from 205

2 weeks

Zagreb

206

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Sat, Jan 04, 2020

Tickets from 206

6 days

Montpellier

212

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Tickets from 212

2 weeks

Luqa

214

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Tickets from 214

20 hours

Biarritz

215

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Tickets from 215

2 weeks

Lille

219

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 219

2 weeks

Salzburg

219

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Tickets from 219

2 weeks

Catania

224

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Fri, Nov 08, 2019

Tickets from 224

6 days

Graz

229

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Tickets from 229

2 weeks

Palma de Mallorca

229

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Fri, Aug 02, 2019

Tickets from 229

2 weeks

Istanbul

230

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Tickets from 230

5 days

Antwerp

231

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 29, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 231

2 days

Iasi

234

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 234

2 weeks

Kazan

237

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 237

3 days

Cagliari

242

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Tickets from 242

1 day

Leipzig-Halle

249

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Fri, Aug 09, 2019

Tickets from 249

1 day

Arrecife

253

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Tickets from 253

5 days

Tel Aviv-Yafo

253

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Tickets from 253

6 days

Lamezia Terme

255

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Tickets from 255

2 weeks

Ancona

256

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Tickets from 256

3 days

Reykjavik

260

Economy

Direct

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Tickets from 260

1 week

Zadar

260

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Tickets from 260

2 weeks

Marrakech

261

Economy

2 stops

Fri, May 24, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 261

1 week

Minsk

261

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 261

1 day

Boston

266

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Sat, Apr 04, 2020

Tickets from 266

2 weeks

Rabat

268

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jan 09, 2020

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Tickets from 268

2 hours

Santander

271

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 02, 2019

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Tickets from 271

4 days

Chisinau

275

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Dec 28, 2019

Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Tickets from 275

3 days

Providence

278

Economy

Direct

Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Tickets from 278

7 days

Ufa

278

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Tickets from 278

3 days

Samara

282

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Tickets from 282

1 week

Tunis

284

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Tickets from 284

2 weeks

Ekaterinburg

285

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Tickets from 285

2 weeks

Philadelphia

285

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Tickets from 285

1 week

Ankara

292

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 25, 2019

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tickets from 292

2 weeks

Tirana

293

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 31, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 293

1 day

Rostov

295

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Oct 05, 2019

Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Tickets from 295

2 weeks

Ljubljana

296

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 25, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 296

3 days

Almeria

302

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 08, 2019

Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Tickets from 302

7 days

Krasnodar

309

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 309

3 days

Sibiu

311

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Tickets from 311

2 weeks

New York

311

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Tickets from 311

6 days

Tbilisi

341

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tickets from 341

1 week

Casablanca

342

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Tickets from 342

4 hours

Los Angeles

352

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Tickets from 352

2 weeks

Perm

352

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Tickets from 352

2 days

Voronezh

353

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 353

2 weeks

Sochi

354

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 354

2 weeks

Dortmund

370

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 370

1 week

The Top Ireland Travel Guides

SaleIreland Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Rick Steves Ireland 2019
49 Reviews
Rick Steves Ireland 2019
  • Rick Steves, Pat O'Connor
  • Publisher: Rick Steves
  • Paperback: 615 pages
SaleIreland Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
Lonely Planet Ireland (Travel Guide)
26 Reviews
Lonely Planet Ireland (Travel Guide)
  • Lonely Planet, Neil Wilson, Fionn Davenport, Damian Harper, Catherine Le Nevez, Isabel Albiston
  • Publisher: Lonely Planet
  • Edition no. 13 (03/20/2018)
  • Paperback: 720 pages
SaleIreland Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Back Roads Ireland (DK Eyewitness Travel Guide)
167 Reviews
Back Roads Ireland (DK Eyewitness Travel Guide)
  • DK Travel
  • Publisher: DK Eyewitness Travel
  • Edition no. 0 (04/17/2018)
  • Paperback: 264 pages
SaleIreland Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
Fodor's Essential Ireland 2019 (Full-color Travel Guide)
18 Reviews
Fodor's Essential Ireland 2019 (Full-color Travel Guide)
  • Fodor's Travel Guides
  • Publisher: Fodor's Travel
  • Edition no. 3 (09/25/2018)
  • Paperback: 656 pages
SaleIreland Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
Frommer's Ireland 2019 (Complete Guides)
9 Reviews
Frommer's Ireland 2019 (Complete Guides)
  • Jack Jewers
  • Publisher: FrommerMedia
  • Edition no. 27 (10/16/2018)
  • Paperback: 608 pages

Amazon prices last updated 2019-05-24.