Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Ireland
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Ireland. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Ireland. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Ireland Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Ireland…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Ireland

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

London

37

Economy

Direct

Sat, May 04, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 37

14 hours

Leeds

42

Economy

Direct

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Tickets from 42

1 day

Birmingham

42

Economy

Direct

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Tickets from 42

2 days

Frankfurt

43

Economy

Direct

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Tickets from 43

8 hours

Edinburgh

46

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 24, 2019

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tickets from 46

1 hour

Munich

48

Economy

Direct

Sat, May 11, 2019

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tickets from 48

5 hours

Brussels

52

Economy

Direct

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Tickets from 52

8 hours

Amsterdam

55

Economy

Direct

Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Tickets from 55

2 hours

Hamburg

55

Economy

Direct

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Tickets from 55

14 hours

Manchester

56

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Tickets from 56

1 day

Cologne

57

Economy

Direct

Wed, May 22, 2019

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tickets from 57

2 days

Paris

59

Economy

Direct

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Tickets from 59

4 hours

Milan

70

Economy

Direct

Wed, May 01, 2019

Wed, May 08, 2019

Tickets from 70

2 days

Madrid

79

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 79

2 days

Riga

97

Economy

Direct

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Tickets from 97

12 hours

Berlin

98

Economy

Direct

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Tickets from 98

18 hours

Exeter

99

Economy

Direct

Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Tickets from 99

22 hours

Lisbon

100

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 24, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 100

14 hours

Bristol

105

Economy

Direct

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 105

10 hours

Vilnius

106

Economy

Direct

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Tickets from 106

2 days

Barcelona

109

Economy

Direct

Thu, May 16, 2019

Tue, May 21, 2019

Tickets from 109

1 day

Newcastle

114

Economy

Direct

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Tickets from 114

4 hours

Naples

117

Economy

Direct

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Tickets from 117

2 days

Budapest

127

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 07, 2019

Tue, May 14, 2019

Tickets from 127

2 days

Rome

127

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Tickets from 127

1 day

Stuttgart

129

Economy

Direct

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Tickets from 129

18 hours

Prague

130

Economy

Direct

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 130

14 hours

Tallinn

133

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 06, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 133

16 hours

Katowice

138

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 18, 2019

Tue, May 21, 2019

Tickets from 138

17 hours

Gdansk

141

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 01, 2019

Wed, May 08, 2019

Tickets from 141

2 days

Dusseldorf

141

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Tickets from 141

16 hours

Alicante

142

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 02, 2019

Sun, May 05, 2019

Tickets from 142

14 hours

Eindhoven

144

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Tickets from 144

1 day

Moscow

146

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Tickets from 146

14 hours

Reykjavik

155

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Tickets from 155

12 hours

Helsinki

156

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 06, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 156

16 hours

Mulhouse

158

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Tickets from 158

2 days

Malaga

161

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Tickets from 161

9 hours

Nice

164

Economy

Direct

Wed, Aug 07, 2019

Thu, Aug 08, 2019

Tickets from 164

17 hours

Venice

165

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 165

10 hours

Split

168

Economy

Direct

Tue, May 28, 2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Tickets from 168

5 hours

Bucharest

169

Economy

Direct

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Sat, May 04, 2019

Tickets from 169

1 day

Vienna

172

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 06, 2019

Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Tickets from 172

8 hours

Strasbourg

172

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Tickets from 172

2 days

Toulouse

175

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 175

24 hours

Rzeszow

175

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 02, 2019

Tue, May 07, 2019

Tickets from 175

16 hours

Geneva

177

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Tickets from 177

2 days

Inverness

180

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tickets from 180

5 hours

Bilbao

181

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 181

9 hours

Istanbul

183

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Mar 03, 2020

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Tickets from 183

14 hours

Warsaw

186

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Tickets from 186

2 days

Lyon

187

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Tickets from 187

2 days

Zurich

188

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Tickets from 188

14 hours

Saint Petersburg

189

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 04, 2019

Sat, May 18, 2019

Tickets from 189

6 hours

Kiev

189

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 09, 2019

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Tickets from 189

19 hours

Bologna

195

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Tickets from 195

5 hours

Nuremberg

202

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Tickets from 202

1 day

Bacau

219

Economy

Direct

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Sun, May 05, 2019

Tickets from 219

16 hours

Luxembourg

232

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Sun, May 05, 2019

Tickets from 232

8 hours

Stockholm

232

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 232

1 day

Copenhagen

240

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Tickets from 240

15 hours

Luqa

240

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Fri, Jan 03, 2020

Tickets from 240

12 hours

Athens

248

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Tickets from 248

11 hours

Leipzig-Halle

249

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Tickets from 249

2 days

Chisinau

249

Economy

Direct

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 249

8 hours

Brest

251

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 06, 2019

Tue, May 07, 2019

Tickets from 251

6 hours

Minsk

267

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Tickets from 267

15 hours

Zagreb

274

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Tickets from 274

1 day

Ekaterinburg

275

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Tickets from 275

1 day

Gothenburg

283

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Tickets from 283

1 day

Tirana

296

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Tickets from 296

1 day

Kazan

297

Economy

2 stops

Wed, May 08, 2019

Mon, May 13, 2019

Tickets from 297

1 day

Shannon

298

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Tickets from 298

13 hours

New York

306

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Tickets from 306

1 day

Krasnodar

307

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Tickets from 307

4 hours

Sofia

309

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tickets from 309

4 hours

Odessa

312

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Tickets from 312

3 hours

Larnaca

318

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

Tickets from 318

1 day

Liverpool

327

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Tickets from 327

1 day

Kaliningrad

333

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Tickets from 333

16 hours

Calvi

333

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Tickets from 333

8 hours

Ufa

335

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Tickets from 335

1 day

Groningen

340

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Tickets from 340

4 hours

Ljubljana

344

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Tickets from 344

8 hours

Verona

355

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 355

19 hours

Kharkiv

355

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Thu, May 02, 2019

Tickets from 355

2 days

Newburgh

356

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Tickets from 356

12 hours

Karlsruhe

362

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Tickets from 362

2 days

Philadelphia

366

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Tickets from 366

1 hour

Samara

367

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 367

1 day

Boston

378

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Tickets from 378

11 hours

Perm

382

Economy

2 stops

Wed, May 22, 2019

Mon, May 27, 2019

Tickets from 382

1 day

Tel Aviv-Yafo

384

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Tickets from 384

6 hours

Washington

391

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 391

1 day

Tbilisi

391

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 24, 2019

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tickets from 391

12 hours

Rostov

393

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Fri, Aug 09, 2019

Tickets from 393

1 day

Simferopol

400

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 400

12 hours

Providence

402

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Thu, Dec 12, 2019

Tickets from 402

7 hours

Dnepropetrovsk

402

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Tue, Aug 06, 2019

Tickets from 402

6 hours

Toronto

405

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Tickets from 405

9 hours

Accra

407

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tickets from 407

1 day

Sochi

410

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Tickets from 410

17 hours

Murmansk

413

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 17, 2019

Fri, May 24, 2019

Tickets from 413

2 days

Stavropol

423

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Tickets from 423

8 hours

Los Angeles

424

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Tickets from 424

3 hours

Astana

425

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Tue, Aug 06, 2019

Tickets from 425

1 day

Chelyabinsk

444

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Tickets from 444

2 days

BAK

458

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Tickets from 458

20 hours

Kuwait City

468

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 468

11 hours

Tyumen

468

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 15, 2019

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tickets from 468

13 hours

Johannesburg

470

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Tickets from 470

5 hours

Montreal

473

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Tickets from 473

5 hours

Malmo

477

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Tickets from 477

15 hours

Penza

486

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tickets from 486

1 day

Beirut

495

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Tickets from 495

5 hours

Novosibirsk

505

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 505

10 hours

New Delhi

509

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 30, 2019

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Tickets from 509

16 hours

Dallas

511

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 14, 2019

Wed, May 22, 2019

Tickets from 511

55 mins

Chicago

525

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Tickets from 525

2 hours

Orlando

533

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 04, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 533

4 hours

Bishkek

537

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Tickets from 537

1 day

Tomsk

555

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 24, 2019

Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Tickets from 555

3 hours

Atlanta

566

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tickets from 566

1 day

Almaty

576

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Tickets from 576

11 hours

Raleigh

576

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 576

2 hours

Orenburg

595

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Tickets from 595

6 hours

Dubai

603

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Dec 19, 2019

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Tickets from 603

19 hours

Minneapolis

613

Economy

Direct

Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Tickets from 613

3 hours

Dammam

623

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Tickets from 623

9 hours

Tulsa

625

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Tickets from 625

2 hours

Irkutsk

627

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Tickets from 627

14 hours

Gaborone

629

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Mon, May 20, 2019

Tickets from 629

12 hours

Winnipeg

642

Economy

2 stops

Thu, May 16, 2019

Thu, May 23, 2019

Tickets from 642

9 hours

Traverse City

650

Economy

2 stops

Thu, May 02, 2019

Thu, May 09, 2019

Tickets from 650

1 day

Abu Dhabi

662

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Dec 19, 2019

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Tickets from 662

19 hours

Krasnojarsk

663

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Tickets from 663

17 hours

San Francisco

669

Economy

2 stops

Mon, May 13, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 669

9 hours

Seattle

677

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 31, 2019

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Tickets from 677

1 day

Omaha

681

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Nov 07, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 681

5 hours

Little Rock

682

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Oct 05, 2019

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Tickets from 682

1 day

Kuala Lumpur

689

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Tickets from 689

2 days

Baltimore

690

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Tickets from 690

6 hours

Pavlodar

691

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Tickets from 691

2 days

Charlotte

714

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 03, 2019

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Tickets from 714

4 hours

Charlottesville

733

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 11, 2019

Sat, May 18, 2019

Tickets from 733

1 day

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

743

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Tickets from 743

17 hours

Jeddah

753

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tickets from 753

11 hours

Melbourne

757

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Thu, May 02, 2019

Tickets from 757

3 hours

Mexico City

761

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 28, 2019

Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Tickets from 761

1 day

Barnaul

766

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Tickets from 766

20 hours

The Top Ireland Travel Guides

SaleIreland Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Rick Steves Ireland 2019
27 Reviews
Rick Steves Ireland 2019
  • Rick Steves, Pat O'Connor
  • Publisher: Rick Steves
  • Paperback: 615 pages
SaleIreland Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
Lonely Planet Ireland (Travel Guide)
23 Reviews
Lonely Planet Ireland (Travel Guide)
  • Lonely Planet, Neil Wilson, Fionn Davenport, Damian Harper, Catherine Le Nevez, Isabel Albiston
  • Publisher: Lonely Planet
  • Edition no. 13 (03/20/2018)
  • Paperback: 720 pages
SaleIreland Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Fodor's Essential Ireland 2019 (Full-color Travel Guide)
13 Reviews
Fodor's Essential Ireland 2019 (Full-color Travel Guide)
  • Fodor's Travel Guides
  • Publisher: Fodor's Travel
  • Edition no. 3 (09/25/2018)
  • Paperback: 656 pages
SaleIreland Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
Rick Steves Ireland 2018
443 Reviews
Rick Steves Ireland 2018
  • Rick Steves, Pat O'Connor
  • Publisher: Rick Steves
  • Paperback: 546 pages
SaleIreland Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide Ireland: 2019
32 Reviews
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide Ireland: 2019
  • DK Travel
  • Publisher: DK Eyewitness Travel
  • Paperback: 320 pages

Amazon prices last updated 2019-03-18.