Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Lijiang, China
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Lijiang, China. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Lijiang, China. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Lijiang, China Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Lijiang, China…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Lijiang, China

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Kuala Lumpur

189

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Tickets from 189

1 week

Chongqing

231

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Tickets from 231

5 days

Hong Kong

247

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Tickets from 247

2 weeks

Seoul

279

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Tickets from 279

4 days

Shijiazhuang

313

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Tickets from 313

6 days

Singapore

359

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Tickets from 359

3 days

Tianjin

363

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Tickets from 363

1 week

Jinan

379

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Tickets from 379

24 hours

Beijing

417

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Tickets from 417

1 week

Taipei

536

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Tickets from 536

4 days

Moscow

667

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Tickets from 667

3 hours

Heihe

803

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Tickets from 803

2 weeks

Manila

840

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Mon, Jan 06, 2020

Tickets from 840

1 week

Vladivostok

926

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Tickets from 926

1 week

Minsk

1 036

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Aug 07, 2019

Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Tickets from 1 036

2 weeks

Omsk

1 087

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Tickets from 1 087

6 days

Ekaterinburg

1 175

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Tickets from 1 175

1 week

Kiev

1 224

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Tickets from 1 224

2 weeks

Novosibirsk

1 397

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Tickets from 1 397

1 week

The Top Lijiang, China Travel Guides

Lijiang, China Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
South of the Clouds: Travels in Southwest China
8 Reviews
South of the Clouds: Travels in Southwest China
  • Bill Porter
  • Counterpoint
  • Kindle Edition
  • English
Lijiang, China Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
China Offline Travel Guide
1 Reviews
China Offline Travel Guide
  • Over 600 must see must see locations, with full color pictures.
  • Full offline map of each city with must see locations.
  • Lots of city and country information.
  • Trip creator.
  • Travel tips & checklist
SaleLijiang, China Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Birds of China (Pocket Photo Guides)
3 Reviews
Birds of China (Pocket Photo Guides)
  • Bloomsbury Natural History
  • John Mackinnon, Nigel Hicks
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Natural History
  • Paperback: 144 pages
Lijiang, China Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
Lijiang. China Travel Guide(Chinese Edition)
  • BEN SHU WEI HUI
  • Zhonghua Book Company Pub. Date :2002-01-01 2002-0
  • Paperback
Lijiang, China Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
Journey in China – Lijiang Ancient City DVD
  • Journey in China
  • Travel DVD
  • Lijiang
  • Ancient City

Amazon prices last updated 2019-06-16.