Cheap flights to Medan, Indonesia

0
104
Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Medan, Indonesia
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Medan, Indonesia. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Medan, Indonesia. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Medan, Indonesia Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Medan, Indonesia…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Medan, Indonesia

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Pekanbaru

59

Economy

Direct

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Tickets from 59

3 days

Padang

66

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Tickets from 66

3 days

Batam

70

Economy

Direct

Fri, Mar 05, 2021

Sat, Mar 06, 2021

Tickets from 70

6 hours

Kuala Lumpur

100

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 28, 2021

Thu, Jun 10, 2021

Tickets from 100

4 days

Jakarta

101

Economy

Direct

Tue, Mar 02, 2021

Tue, Mar 02, 2021

Tickets from 101

2 days

Bandung

114

Economy

Direct

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Tickets from 114

3 days

Surabaya

125

Economy

Direct

Wed, Mar 03, 2021

Thu, Mar 04, 2021

Tickets from 125

14 hours

Jambi

127

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 05, 2021

Fri, Mar 12, 2021

Tickets from 127

5 days

Bandar Lampung

129

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Tickets from 129

3 days

Denpasar Bali

144

Economy

Direct

Sat, Mar 06, 2021

Mon, Mar 08, 2021

Tickets from 144

12 hours

Balikpapan

203

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Mar 02, 2021

Thu, Mar 11, 2021

Tickets from 203

6 days

Merauke

511

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Fri, May 07, 2021

Tickets from 511

1 day

London

740

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Sep 01, 2021

Thu, Sep 23, 2021

Tickets from 740

5 days

Tbilisi

796

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jun 07, 2021

Fri, Jun 11, 2021

Tickets from 796

6 days

Tokyo

893

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 29, 2021

Tue, May 04, 2021

Tickets from 893

2 days

Amsterdam

937

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Mar 08, 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

Tickets from 937

19 hours

Moscow

963

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

Tickets from 963

11 hours

Kuwait City

1 022

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Mar 26, 2021

Sat, Mar 27, 2021

Tickets from 1 022

5 days

New York

1 045

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jul 19, 2021

Mon, Jul 26, 2021

Tickets from 1 045

6 days

Yerevan

1 347

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Jul 20, 2021

Tue, Jul 27, 2021

Tickets from 1 347

3 days

The Top Medan, Indonesia Travel Guides

Medan, Indonesia Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Medan (Indonesia) - Wink Travel Guide
  • Wink Travel Guide
  • Kindle Edition
  • English
Medan, Indonesia Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
Indonesian Medan Travel Map 1st Edition (Indonesia Regional Maps)
  • Publisher: Periplus Editions (HK) ltd.
  • Map: 1 pages
Medan, Indonesia Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Offline Map Medan, Indonesia - CNM
  • Search for points of interest
  • Alphabetic city and street index
  • Compass and simple routing to destination for easy navigation
  • Find your Location with offline GPS support
  • Highly Detailed vector maps with fantastic detailed 17x ZOOM feature
Medan, Indonesia Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
The Boat: Singapore Escape, Cannibalism at Sea
9 Reviews
The Boat: Singapore Escape, Cannibalism at Sea
  • Walter Gibson
  • Monsoon Books Pte. Ltd.
  • Kindle Edition
  • English
Medan, Indonesia Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
FROM BIAK TO MEDAN: Travels across Indonesia
1 Reviews
FROM BIAK TO MEDAN: Travels across Indonesia
  • Peter Nolan Smith
  • MANGOZEEN BOOKS
  • Kindle Edition
  • English

Amazon prices last updated: 2021-03-03