Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Nausori, Fiji
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Nausori, Fiji. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Nausori, Fiji. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Nausori, Fiji Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Nausori, Fiji…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Nausori, Fiji

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Nadi

37

Economy

Direct

Mon, Apr 27, 2020

Fri, May 01, 2020

Tickets from 37

2 days

Auckland

506

Economy

Direct

Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Mon, Apr 13, 2020

Tickets from 506

4 hours

Sydney

507

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 24, 2020

Sat, Aug 29, 2020

Tickets from 507

2 days

Brisbane

543

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 24, 2020

Sat, Aug 29, 2020

Tickets from 543

2 days

Melbourne

620

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Nov 20, 2020

Thu, Nov 26, 2020

Tickets from 620

3 days

Jakarta

795

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Oct 09, 2020

Sat, Oct 24, 2020

Tickets from 795

2 days

Denpasar Bali

939

Economy

2 stops

Thu, May 07, 2020

Thu, May 21, 2020

Tickets from 939

2 days

Port Moresby

964

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Oct 17, 2020

Sat, Oct 31, 2020

Tickets from 964

22 hours

Tokyo

1 031

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Tickets from 1 031

2 days

Hong Kong

1 052

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Tickets from 1 052

2 days

Seoul

1 160

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Tickets from 1 160

2 days

Hangzhou

1 160

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Feb 04, 2020

Thu, Feb 13, 2020

Tickets from 1 160

8 hours

Phuket

1 220

Economy

2 stops

Thu, May 07, 2020

Thu, May 21, 2020

Tickets from 1 220

2 days

Moscow

1 252

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Apr 03, 2020

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

Tickets from 1 252

3 days

Helsinki

1 377

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jul 03, 2020

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Tickets from 1 377

1 day

Vladivostok

1 449

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Sep 01, 2020

Thu, Sep 10, 2020

Tickets from 1 449

19 hours

Calgary

1 482

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Tickets from 1 482

3 days

Philadelphia

1 511

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Tickets from 1 511

17 hours

Paris

1 724

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Feb 05, 2020

Tue, Mar 03, 2020

Tickets from 1 724

6 hours

Madrid

1 828

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jun 06, 2020

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

Tickets from 1 828

2 days

Frankfurt

2 233

Economy

2 stops

Fri, May 22, 2020

Fri, May 29, 2020

Tickets from 2 233

1 day

Cairo

2 987

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Tickets from 2 987

2 days

Zurich

4 759

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Apr 18, 2020

Sat, May 23, 2020

Tickets from 4 759

3 hours

Minneapolis

5 221

Economy

2 stops

Fri, May 29, 2020

Sat, Jun 06, 2020

Tickets from 5 221

2 days

The Top Nausori, Fiji Travel Guides

Nausori, Fiji Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Sardegna Italia - Sardinia Italy Flag of Four Moors Shirt
  • The flag of Sardinia, called the flag of the Four Moors on a white T-Shirt
  • Great as a souvenir from a trip at the island of Sardinia, or as way to show your pride if you are of Sardinian heritage. Also makes a great gift.
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem
Nausori, Fiji Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
Sardegna Italia - Sardinia Italy Four Moors Flag Tee Shirt
  • Vintage Distressed design of the waving flag of Sardinia with the text Sardegna that means Sardinia in Italian.
  • Great as a souvenir from a trip at the island of Sardinia, or as way to show your pride if you are of Sardinian heritage. Also makes a great gift for friends and relatives.
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem
Nausori, Fiji Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Sardinia Italia T-Shirt - Retro Sardinia Italy Tee Shirt
  • Sardinia Italia 80s retro t-shirt design using the colors of the Italian flag. Great as a gift or souvenir from a travel to Sardegna Italy, or to show your Italian pride if you have Italian roots.
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem
Nausori, Fiji Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
Sardegna Italia - Sardinia Italy Flag Tee Shirt
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem
Nausori, Fiji Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
Sardinia DNA Fingerprint T Shirt T-Shirt
  • Sardinia Its In My DNA - Gift For Sardinian , Sardinia T Shirt Design With Thumbprint With Flag Aswell As A DNA Strand With The Flag Colors
  • This Sardinia Shirt Is Perfect For Someone Who Is Proud Of There Sardinian Background.
  • Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem

Amazon prices last updated: 2020-01-28