Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Portugal
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Portugal. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Portugal. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Portugal Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Portugal…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Portugal

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Porto

32

Economy

Direct

Tue, May 21, 2019

Wed, May 22, 2019

Tickets from 32

7 hours

Barcelona

46

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jan 16, 2020

Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Tickets from 46

2 days

Berlin

54

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jan 07, 2020

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

Tickets from 54

4 days

Toulouse

55

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Tickets from 55

23 hours

Funchal

55

Economy

Direct

Thu, Nov 07, 2019

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Tickets from 55

14 hours

Karlsruhe

55

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Tickets from 55

9 hours

Frankfurt

55

Economy

Direct

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Tickets from 55

3 days

London

56

Economy

Direct

Wed, May 08, 2019

Thu, May 16, 2019

Tickets from 56

7 hours

Madrid

56

Economy

Direct

Sat, Oct 05, 2019

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Tickets from 56

3 hours

Luxembourg

63

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Tickets from 63

2 days

Milan

63

Economy

Direct

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 63

7 hours

Bordeaux

66

Economy

Direct

Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Tickets from 66

6 days

Paris

66

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Tickets from 66

8 hours

Nantes

69

Economy

Direct

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Tickets from 69

6 days

Valencia

69

Economy

Direct

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Tickets from 69

3 days

Brussels

70

Economy

Direct

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Tickets from 70

8 hours

Geneva

71

Economy

Direct

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Tickets from 71

3 hours

Rome

71

Economy

Direct

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Tickets from 71

15 hours

Manchester

73

Economy

Direct

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Tickets from 73

3 days

Bilbao

77

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Tickets from 77

1 day

Zurich

78

Economy

Direct

Wed, Feb 05, 2020

Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Tickets from 78

4 days

Terceira Island

84

Economy

Direct

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Tickets from 84

4 days

Marseille

86

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Sat, Jul 06, 2019

Tickets from 86

4 days

Hamburg

92

Economy

Direct

Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Tickets from 92

1 day

Munich

92

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Sat, Mar 28, 2020

Tickets from 92

7 days

Budapest

93

Economy

Direct

Wed, May 22, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 93

2 days

Naples

95

Economy

Direct

Tue, Nov 05, 2019

Tue, Nov 12, 2019

Tickets from 95

14 hours

Warsaw

96

Economy

Direct

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Thu, Dec 19, 2019

Tickets from 96

2 days

Lille

97

Economy

Direct

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Tickets from 97

15 hours

Dublin

98

Economy

Direct

Mon, May 06, 2019

Mon, May 13, 2019

Tickets from 98

2 days

Amsterdam

99

Economy

Direct

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Tickets from 99

2 days

Bologna

100

Economy

Direct

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 100

19 hours

Vienna

107

Economy

Direct

Mon, May 20, 2019

Fri, May 24, 2019

Tickets from 107

7 days

Casablanca

114

Economy

Direct

Tue, May 14, 2019

Fri, May 17, 2019

Tickets from 114

6 days

Dusseldorf

116

Economy

Direct

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Tickets from 116

7 days

Bucharest

116

Economy

Direct

Tue, May 14, 2019

Tue, May 21, 2019

Tickets from 116

5 days

Cork

119

Economy

Direct

Tue, May 07, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 119

4 days

Lyon

120

Economy

Direct

Thu, May 23, 2019

Tue, Jun 04, 2019

Tickets from 120

5 days

Malaga

120

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Tickets from 120

18 hours

Alicante

120

Economy

Direct

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Tickets from 120

2 days

Ponta Delgada

120

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tickets from 120

2 days

Santa Maria

123

Economy

2 stops

Sun, May 19, 2019

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tickets from 123

3 days

Bristol

126

Economy

Direct

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Tickets from 126

1 day

Venice

128

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Tickets from 128

18 hours

Edinburgh

128

Economy

Direct

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tickets from 128

11 hours

Palma de Mallorca

131

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 15, 2019

Wed, May 15, 2019

Tickets from 131

2 hours

Gdansk

132

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Tickets from 132

2 days

Nice

134

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Tickets from 134

4 days

Kiev

136

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Tickets from 136

1 hour

Tallinn

140

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 07, 2019

Wed, May 15, 2019

Tickets from 140

2 hours

Katowice

141

Economy

Direct

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Tickets from 141

3 days

Faro

141

Economy

Direct

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Tickets from 141

18 hours

Mulhouse

143

Economy

Direct

Wed, May 08, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 143

8 hours

Cologne

143

Economy

Direct

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Tickets from 143

4 days

Wroclaw

148

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jun 15, 2019

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Tickets from 148

2 days

Krakow

149

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Tickets from 149

2 days

Eindhoven

149

Economy

Direct

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Tickets from 149

13 hours

Helsinki

151

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Tickets from 151

13 mins

Kosice

153

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Tickets from 153

5 hours

Prague

153

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Tickets from 153

6 days

Birmingham

154

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Tickets from 154

6 days

Moscow

158

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Tickets from 158

4 hours

Horta

163

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Tickets from 163

5 hours

Oslo

166

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Tickets from 166

1 day

Sofia

166

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Tickets from 166

6 days

Copenhagen

167

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Tickets from 167

3 days

Vigo

168

Economy

1 stop

Thu, May 30, 2019

Thu, May 30, 2019

Tickets from 168

1 hour

Vilnius

171

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Tickets from 171

2 days

Saint Petersburg

173

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Tickets from 173

2 days

Riga

181

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Tue, Nov 05, 2019

Tickets from 181

5 hours

Algiers

181

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tickets from 181

7 days

Athens

182

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 20, 2019

Sun, May 26, 2019

Tickets from 182

1 day

Bratislava

183

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 11, 2019

Fri, May 17, 2019

Tickets from 183

3 days

Tel Aviv-Yafo

187

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 04, 2019

Wed, May 29, 2019

Tickets from 187

2 days

Almeria

188

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Tickets from 188

1 day

Zagreb

188

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Nov 08, 2019

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Tickets from 188

2 days

Tenerife

193

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Tickets from 193

18 hours

Stuttgart

193

Economy

Direct

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tickets from 193

5 days

Lviv

196

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Dec 02, 2019

Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Tickets from 196

1 day

Pisa

198

Economy

Direct

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Tickets from 198

4 days

Strasbourg

198

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Tickets from 198

3 days

Clermont-Ferrand

198

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Tickets from 198

4 days

Aberdeen

200

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 01, 2019

Fri, May 17, 2019

Tickets from 200

7 hours

Fez

203

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Tickets from 203

3 days

Poznan

203

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Sat, Mar 28, 2020

Tickets from 203

2 days

Nuremberg

205

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Thu, Jan 02, 2020

Tickets from 205

10 hours

Stockholm

209

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

Tickets from 209

2 days

Florence

210

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tickets from 210

4 days

Cardiff

211

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Tickets from 211

6 days

Glasgow

216

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Tickets from 216

16 hours

Chisinau

218

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Tickets from 218

5 days

Luqa

224

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Tickets from 224

5 days

Tunis

225

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Dec 06, 2019

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Tickets from 225

3 days

Belfast

229

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Tickets from 229

1 day

Belgrade

229

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 25, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 229

4 days

Marrakech

231

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 01, 2019

Sat, May 04, 2019

Tickets from 231

3 days

Palermo

233

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Thu, Jul 04, 2019

Tickets from 233

6 days

Larnaca

237

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 26, 2019

Fri, May 31, 2019

Tickets from 237

14 hours

Gothenburg

238

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Tickets from 238

4 days

Liverpool

239

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Tickets from 239

3 days

Kutaisi

240

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 14, 2019

Mon, May 20, 2019

Tickets from 240

19 hours

Bremen

240

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 07, 2019

Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Tickets from 240

17 hours

Istanbul

241

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Tickets from 241

4 days

Catania

241

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Tickets from 241

4 days

Newcastle

243

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 08, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 243

2 days

Aalborg

244

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Tickets from 244

16 hours

Thessaloniki

244

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 20, 2019

Fri, May 24, 2019

Tickets from 244

17 hours

Bari

244

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Tickets from 244

3 days

Rennes

244

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Tickets from 244

4 days

Tlemcen

247

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Tickets from 247

4 days

Reus

248

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 05, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 248

2 days

Odessa

248

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Tickets from 248

2 days

Cagliari

249

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Tickets from 249

12 hours

Newquay

250

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 29, 2019

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Tickets from 250

5 days

Sibiu

250

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 14, 2019

Tue, May 21, 2019

Tickets from 250

6 days

Kaunas

254

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 01, 2019

Wed, May 08, 2019

Tickets from 254

5 days

Graz

256

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Fri, Nov 01, 2019

Tickets from 256

6 days

Kharkiv

257

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 20, 2019

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tickets from 257

2 hours

Exeter

262

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Tickets from 262

5 days

Praia

263

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jul 05, 2019

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Tickets from 263

2 days

Leipzig-Halle

264

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Wed, Jan 01, 2020

Tickets from 264

3 days

Verona

269

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 27, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 269

6 days

Palanga

269

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Tickets from 269

4 days

Timisoara

270

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Tickets from 270

13 hours

Tangier

271

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Tickets from 271

2 days

Turin

271

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Tickets from 271

4 days

Split

273

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Tickets from 273

5 days

Ljubljana

274

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tickets from 274

3 days

Minsk

277

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 13, 2019

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tickets from 277

2 days

Leeds

280

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Tickets from 280

7 days

Maastricht

281

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 11, 2019

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tickets from 281

7 days

Greven

286

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 17, 2019

Mon, May 20, 2019

Tickets from 286

4 days

Rostov

292

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tickets from 292

10 hours

Luanda

293

Economy

Direct

Mon, Nov 04, 2019

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

Tickets from 293

10 hours

Izmir

295

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Nov 05, 2019

Fri, Nov 08, 2019

Tickets from 295

4 days

Tbilisi

297

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Fri, Nov 01, 2019

Tickets from 297

1 day

Innsbruck

298

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Tickets from 298

1 day

São Paulo

301

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Tickets from 301

2 days

Yerevan

303

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 21, 2019

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tickets from 303

6 days

Maputo

303

Economy

Direct

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Wed, Dec 04, 2019

Tickets from 303

19 hours

Dresden

303

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Wed, May 01, 2019

Tickets from 303

2 days

Montpellier

304

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 01, 2019

Mon, May 06, 2019

Tickets from 304

6 days

Kazan

307

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 21, 2019

Wed, May 29, 2019

Tickets from 307

11 hours

Hanover

309

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Tickets from 309

6 days

Kaliningrad

309

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tue, Jul 02, 2019

Tickets from 309

2 days

Skopje

312

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Tickets from 312

6 days

Cluj-Napoca

323

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Aug 02, 2019

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Tickets from 323

6 days

Malmo

335

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Tickets from 335

1 day

Sal

335

Economy

Direct

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Tickets from 335

1 day

Oviedo

341

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Tickets from 341

7 days

The Top Portugal Travel Guides

SalePortugal Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Rick Steves Portugal
2 Reviews
Rick Steves Portugal
  • Rick Steves
  • Publisher: Rick Steves
  • Edition no. 10 (03/26/2019)
  • Paperback: 460 pages
Portugal Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
Lonely Planet Portugal (Travel Guide)
33 Reviews
Lonely Planet Portugal (Travel Guide)
  • Lonely Planet, Regis St Louis, Kate Armstrong, Kerry Christiani, Marc Di Duca, Anja Mutic, Kevin Raub
  • Lonely Planet
  • Kindle Edition
  • Edition no. 10 (03/01/2017)
  • English
SalePortugal Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Frommer's Portugal (Complete Guide)
19 Reviews
Frommer's Portugal (Complete Guide)
  • Paul Ames, Célia Pedroso
  • Publisher: FrommerMedia
  • Edition no. 23 (07/11/2017)
  • Paperback: 448 pages
SalePortugal Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide Portugal
6 Reviews
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide Portugal
  • DK Travel
  • Publisher: DK Eyewitness Travel
  • Paperback: 400 pages
SalePortugal Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
Rick Steves Portugal
341 Reviews
Rick Steves Portugal
  • Rick Steves
  • Publisher: Rick Steves
  • Edition no. 9 (05/30/2017)
  • Paperback: 488 pages

Amazon prices last updated 2019-04-17.