Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Cairo

122

Economy

Direct

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Tickets from 122

12 hours

Amman

165

Economy

Direct

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Thu, May 02, 2019

Tickets from 165

7 hours

Istanbul

194

Economy

Direct

Mon, May 20, 2019

Mon, May 27, 2019

Tickets from 194

12 hours

Kuwait City

203

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Tickets from 203

4 hours

Alexandria

226

Economy

Direct

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Tickets from 226

8 hours

Riyadh

238

Economy

Direct

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Tickets from 238

2 days

Antalya

243

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 22, 2019

Wed, May 29, 2019

Tickets from 243

9 hours

Milan

279

Economy

Direct

Sun, May 05, 2019

Sun, May 12, 2019

Tickets from 279

19 hours

Dubai

300

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Tickets from 300

5 hours

Krasnodar

301

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Tickets from 301

1 day

Hurghada

311

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Sun, May 05, 2019

Tickets from 311

15 hours

Tbilisi

312

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 01, 2019

Mon, Jul 08, 2019

Tickets from 312

1 min

Vienna

318

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Tickets from 318

15 hours

Beirut

332

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Tickets from 332

11 hours

Moscow

334

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Tickets from 334

9 hours

Jeddah

335

Economy

Direct

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Tickets from 335

40 mins

Luxor

336

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Tickets from 336

2 days

Kharkiv

340

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 10, 2019

Fri, May 17, 2019

Tickets from 340

1 day

Lviv

346

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 29, 2019

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Tickets from 346

14 hours

Dammam

346

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Tickets from 346

2 hours

Naples

349

Economy

Direct

Mon, May 06, 2019

Mon, May 20, 2019

Tickets from 349

1 day

Stockholm

352

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Tickets from 352

21 hours

Algiers

354

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 11, 2019

Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Tickets from 354

2 hours

Jazan

361

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Tickets from 361

12 hours

Bari

378

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 06, 2019

Mon, May 13, 2019

Tickets from 378

3 hours

Rome

380

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Fri, Aug 09, 2019

Tickets from 380

8 hours

Almaty

382

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Tickets from 382

26 mins

Voronezh

387

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Tickets from 387

2 days

Prague

407

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Tickets from 407

1 day

Abha

413

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 413

20 hours

Olbia

420

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 05, 2019

Sun, May 12, 2019

Tickets from 420

7 hours

Mineralnye Vody

421

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 11, 2019

Sun, May 19, 2019

Tickets from 421

16 hours

Kiev

427

Economy

Direct

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 427

20 hours

Hamburg

437

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Tickets from 437

1 day

Bishkek

455

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 27, 2019

Mon, Jun 03, 2019

Tickets from 455

2 days

Odessa

469

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Tickets from 469

8 hours

Saint Petersburg

485

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 07, 2019

Sat, May 18, 2019

Tickets from 485

5 hours

Volgograd

494

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 14, 2019

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tickets from 494

24 hours

Tyumen

497

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Tickets from 497

47 mins

Larnaca

498

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 498

18 hours

Abu Dhabi

500

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Apr 04, 2019

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Tickets from 500

6 hours

London

506

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Tickets from 506

29 mins

Samara

507

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Tickets from 507

22 mins

Berlin

508

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Tickets from 508

1 day

Rostov

511

Economy

2 stops

Tue, May 14, 2019

Wed, May 22, 2019

Tickets from 511

23 mins

Ufa

514

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Wed, May 01, 2019

Tickets from 514

1 hour

Warsaw

517

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Tickets from 517

9 hours

Paris

518

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Tickets from 518

2 days

Minsk

519

Economy

1 stop

Sat, May 04, 2019

Sat, May 11, 2019

Tickets from 519

8 hours

Helsinki

528

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Tue, May 07, 2019

Tickets from 528

2 days

Zaporozhye

532

Economy

1 stop

Mon, May 06, 2019

Fri, May 10, 2019

Tickets from 532

2 days

Sochi

538

Economy

1 stop

Wed, May 22, 2019

Tue, May 28, 2019

Tickets from 538

2 days

Yerevan

538

Economy

Direct

Thu, Jun 06, 2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Tickets from 538

2 days

Riga

545

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Tickets from 545

1 day

Budapest

555

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Tickets from 555

9 hours

Thessaloniki

555

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Tickets from 555

1 day

Ekaterinburg

560

Economy

2 stops

Fri, May 10, 2019

Sat, May 25, 2019

Tickets from 560

2 days

Venice

566

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Sun, May 05, 2019

Tickets from 566

15 hours

Groznyj

568

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Tickets from 568

17 hours

Murmansk

570

Economy

2 stops

Mon, May 13, 2019

Fri, May 24, 2019

Tickets from 570

1 day

Luxembourg

574

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Tickets from 574

7 hours

Amsterdam

576

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Tickets from 576

2 days

Stuttgart

577

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 577

11 hours

Vilnius

577

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Tickets from 577

1 day

Naberevnye Chelny

585

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Tickets from 585

2 days

Dusseldorf

591

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Apr 09, 2019

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Tickets from 591

15 hours

Chisinau

593

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Tickets from 593

2 days

Chelyabinsk

603

Economy

2 stops

Fri, May 10, 2019

Sun, May 19, 2019

Tickets from 603

17 hours

Tallinn

605

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Dec 02, 2019

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Tickets from 605

9 hours

Genova

628

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Sun, May 05, 2019

Tickets from 628

15 hours

Frankfurt

632

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Tickets from 632

9 hours

Sofia

636

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Tickets from 636

2 days

Kaliningrad

644

Economy

2 stops

Fri, May 03, 2019

Sat, May 18, 2019

Tickets from 644

1 day

Tomsk

644

Economy

2 stops

Mon, May 13, 2019

Mon, May 27, 2019

Tickets from 644

15 hours

Perm

654

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Tickets from 654

2 days

Vinnica

656

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Apr 03, 2019

Tue, Apr 09, 2019

Tickets from 656

1 day

Kherson

658

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Feb 01, 2020

Fri, Feb 07, 2020

Tickets from 658

1 day

Aktau

663

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Tickets from 663

2 days

Tel Aviv-Yafo

666

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Tickets from 666

24 hours

Mulhouse

676

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 676

17 hours

Munich

694

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Mon, Apr 08, 2019

Tickets from 694

2 days

Zurich

694

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 694

17 hours

Arkhangelsk

695

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Thu, May 16, 2019

Tickets from 695

1 day

Surgut

706

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Tickets from 706

14 hours

Kazan

709

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Apr 03, 2019

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

Tickets from 709

1 day

BAK

720

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 10, 2019

Fri, May 24, 2019

Tickets from 720

15 hours

Novosibirsk

722

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Tickets from 722

20 hours

Gdansk

724

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Wed, May 08, 2019

Tickets from 724

1 day

Colombo

724

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

Tickets from 724

10 hours

Nizhniy Novgorod

732

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Tickets from 732

16 hours

Syktyvkar

735

Economy

2 stops

Sat, May 04, 2019

Wed, May 15, 2019

Tickets from 735

1 day

Astana

749

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Wed, Apr 10, 2019

Tickets from 749

13 hours

Nuremberg

774

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Tickets from 774

2 days

Kuala Lumpur

775

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 03, 2019

Fri, May 10, 2019

Tickets from 775

2 days

Omsk

776

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Tickets from 776

1 day

Dnepropetrovsk

782

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Apr 01, 2019

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Tickets from 782

21 hours

Shimkent

795

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

Tickets from 795

2 days

Ulyanovsk

812

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

Tue, Apr 02, 2019

Tickets from 812

10 hours

Tashkent

827

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 10, 2019

Fri, May 24, 2019

Tickets from 827

3 hours

Kurgan

827

Economy

2 stops

Wed, May 01, 2019

Wed, May 08, 2019

Tickets from 827

11 hours

Orenburg

843

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Apr 09, 2019

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

Tickets from 843

20 hours

Stavropol

852

Economy

2 stops

Wed, May 01, 2019

Mon, May 06, 2019

Tickets from 852

2 days

Cheboksary

920

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Tickets from 920

3 hours

Kutaisi

930

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Wed, Apr 17, 2019

Tickets from 930

13 hours

Magnitogorsk

958

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Fri, May 10, 2019

Tickets from 958

14 hours

Copenhagen

966

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Tickets from 966

1 day

Ust-kamenogorsk

973

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Tickets from 973

3 hours

Turin

1 028

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Tickets from 1 028

8 hours

Uralsk

1 083

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

Sat, Apr 06, 2019

Tickets from 1 083

9 hours

Kostanay

1 085

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Tickets from 1 085

16 hours

Vladivostok

1 113

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Mar 28, 2019

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Tickets from 1 113

2 days

Billund

1 124

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Apr 13, 2019

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Tickets from 1 124

1 day

Karaganda

1 153

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Tickets from 1 153

22 hours

Krasnojarsk

1 178

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Sat, May 04, 2019

Tickets from 1 178

13 hours

Guangzhou

1 277

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Apr 05, 2019

Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Tickets from 1 277

12 hours

Busan

1 497

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Mon, May 20, 2019

Tickets from 1 497

1 day

Atlanta

1 559

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jun 07, 2019

Wed, Jul 03, 2019

Tickets from 1 559

3 hours

Khanty-Mansiysk

1 585

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Tickets from 1 585

1 day

Novokuznetsk

1 706

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jun 01, 2019

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

Tickets from 1 706

1 day

Boston

1 924

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Thu, Apr 18, 2019

Tickets from 1 924

3 hours

Simferopol

1 938

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Jun 21, 2019

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Tickets from 1 938

2 days

Atyrau

2 021

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Fri, Nov 01, 2019

Tickets from 2 021

23 hours

Aktyubinsk

2 151

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Tickets from 2 151

10 hours

Melbourne

2 225

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Tickets from 2 225

2 days

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

2 361

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jun 08, 2019

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

Tickets from 2 361

16 hours

Khabarovsk

2 450

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Tickets from 2 450

2 days

The Top Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt Travel Guides

Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Travel guide Egypt: Guide and Maps Egypt (guides and maps)
  • Tom Harvey
  • Kindle Edition
  • Edition no. 1 (07/19/2018)
  • English
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
Sharm El Sheikh (New Millennium Collection: North Africa)
  • Publisher: Bonechi Guides
  • Paperback: 96 pages

Amazon prices last updated 2019-03-20.