Last Updated: Wednesday March 13, 2019
How to find the cheapest flights to Zurich, Switzerland
These airfare search results from our “TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder” are the cheapest flights we could find from major airports and cities around the world, and are listed here to help you save money when you travel to Zurich, Switzerland. Scroll through the airfare listings until you see your nearest departure city. Click on the city name or orange “Tickets” button for more information, or to specify your preferred travel date, travel time, or airline. You can also use the search form below the flight listings to search for hotels in Zurich, Switzerland. And before you go, be sure to check out our selection of the best Zurich, Switzerland Travel Guides. Happy travels – we hope you enjoy your trip to Zurich, Switzerland…
This is ad: Above Flight Results 1

TripNerds Cheap Flight Finder: Zurich, Switzerland

Origin Price Flight class Stops Departure date Return date Find Ticket When found

Alicante

67

Economy

Direct

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Tickets from 67

2 days

London

73

Economy

Direct

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tickets from 73

2 hours

Cologne

77

Economy

Direct

Sat, Dec 07, 2019

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Tickets from 77

21 hours

Madrid

79

Economy

Direct

Thu, Dec 19, 2019

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Tickets from 79

6 days

Lisbon

81

Economy

Direct

Fri, Nov 08, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 81

7 hours

Berlin

82

Economy

Direct

Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Tickets from 82

1 week

Warsaw

83

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Tickets from 83

5 days

Barcelona

84

Economy

Direct

Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Tue, Sep 03, 2019

Tickets from 84

1 week

Skopje

89

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Tue, Aug 06, 2019

Tickets from 89

5 days

Podgorica

91

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Tickets from 91

6 days

Dusseldorf

93

Economy

Direct

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 93

18 hours

Porto

97

Economy

Direct

Thu, Nov 28, 2019

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Tickets from 97

6 days

Rome

98

Economy

Direct

Fri, Nov 08, 2019

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Tickets from 98

11 hours

Milan

100

Economy

Direct

Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Tickets from 100

5 days

Hamburg

102

Economy

Direct

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tickets from 102

4 days

Naples

103

Economy

Direct

Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Fri, Jan 03, 2020

Tickets from 103

2 weeks

Venice

105

Economy

Direct

Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Tickets from 105

14 hours

Stuttgart

109

Economy

Direct

Fri, May 01, 2020

Fri, May 15, 2020

Tickets from 109

2 weeks

Amsterdam

111

Economy

Direct

Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Tickets from 111

7 days

Stockholm

112

Economy

Direct

Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Tickets from 112

3 days

Kiev

114

Economy

Direct

Mon, Apr 06, 2020

Sat, Apr 11, 2020

Tickets from 114

5 days

Riga

114

Economy

Direct

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Tickets from 114

2 weeks

Belgrade

114

Economy

Direct

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Tickets from 114

1 week

Copenhagen

115

Economy

Direct

Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Tickets from 115

2 weeks

Rzeszow

115

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Tickets from 115

7 days

Prague

120

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Tickets from 120

19 hours

Krakow

124

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Aug 07, 2019

Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Tickets from 124

2 days

Bremen

129

Economy

Direct

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Tickets from 129

5 days

Vienna

129

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Sat, Aug 03, 2019

Tickets from 129

1 week

Hanover

130

Economy

Direct

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Sat, Oct 05, 2019

Tickets from 130

1 week

Dublin

130

Economy

Direct

Thu, Feb 06, 2020

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Tickets from 130

6 days

Katowice

131

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Tickets from 131

3 days

Helsinki

134

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Dec 04, 2019

Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Tickets from 134

7 days

Tallinn

135

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Tickets from 135

1 day

Paris

137

Economy

Direct

Mon, Jan 06, 2020

Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Tickets from 137

2 days

Nuremberg

143

Economy

Direct

Thu, Dec 19, 2019

Tue, Dec 24, 2019

Tickets from 143

10 hours

Kosice

143

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Tickets from 143

3 days

Geneva

143

Economy

Direct

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Sat, Nov 02, 2019

Tickets from 143

3 days

Gdansk

144

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Tickets from 144

1 day

Budapest

145

Economy

1 stop

Fri, May 08, 2020

Sun, May 10, 2020

Tickets from 145

6 mins

Faro

146

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Tickets from 146

3 days

Frankfurt

149

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Dec 14, 2019

Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Tickets from 149

2 weeks

Sofia

150

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Tickets from 150

2 weeks

Vilnius

150

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Tickets from 150

3 days

Bucharest

153

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Tickets from 153

2 weeks

Larnaca

154

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Dec 21, 2019

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Tickets from 154

3 days

Gothenburg

155

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Tickets from 155

2 days

Zagreb

156

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 156

5 days

Istanbul

156

Economy

Direct

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Tickets from 156

2 weeks

Manchester

156

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Tickets from 156

1 week

Dresden

158

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tickets from 158

5 days

Catania

161

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 03, 2019

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Tickets from 161

4 days

Valencia

161

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Sat, Dec 07, 2019

Tickets from 161

2 days

Palma de Mallorca

161

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Sun, Aug 18, 2019

Tickets from 161

2 weeks

Bordeaux

163

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Tickets from 163

2 weeks

Moscow

163

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jun 08, 2020

Mon, Jun 22, 2020

Tickets from 163

5 hours

Oslo

166

Economy

Direct

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Sat, Oct 05, 2019

Tickets from 166

1 week

Lamezia Terme

167

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Tickets from 167

3 days

Brussels

170

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jun 06, 2020

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Tickets from 170

2 weeks

Bilbao

171

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Dec 05, 2019

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Tickets from 171

1 week

Munich

172

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Tickets from 172

4 days

Leipzig-Halle

173

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Sat, Oct 05, 2019

Tickets from 173

5 days

Kaliningrad

176

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Tickets from 176

2 weeks

Athens

178

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Dec 25, 2019

Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Tickets from 178

1 week

Kaunas

179

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Tickets from 179

4 days

Nice

181

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Tickets from 181

2 weeks

Ljubljana

181

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Tickets from 181

1 week

Tel Aviv-Yafo

182

Economy

1 stop

Sun, May 03, 2020

Wed, May 13, 2020

Tickets from 182

1 week

Tbilisi

183

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Tickets from 183

1 week

Bologna

183

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Tickets from 183

1 week

Belfast

183

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Feb 06, 2020

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Tickets from 183

6 days

Oviedo

184

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Tickets from 184

2 weeks

Saint Petersburg

185

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Tickets from 185

4 hours

Thessaloniki

185

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Tickets from 185

6 days

Nantes

185

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Tickets from 185

6 days

Wroclaw

186

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 09, 2019

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Tickets from 186

2 weeks

Malaga

187

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Tickets from 187

5 days

Palermo

188

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 188

2 weeks

Brindisi

188

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Tickets from 188

7 days

Cagliari

192

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Dec 06, 2019

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Tickets from 192

5 days

Bristol

193

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Tickets from 193

7 days

Mulhouse

195

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Tickets from 195

3 days

Birmingham

196

Economy

Direct

Fri, Sep 06, 2019

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Tickets from 196

2 days

Tirana

196

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Thu, Nov 07, 2019

Tickets from 196

4 days

Lviv

197

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Tickets from 197

4 days

Chisinau

198

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Tue, Jan 07, 2020

Tickets from 198

2 hours

Graz

199

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Tickets from 199

4 days

Krasnodar

201

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tickets from 201

1 week

Genova

205

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Aug 06, 2019

Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Tickets from 205

3 days

Debrecen

214

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 214

8 hours

Minsk

214

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 02, 2019

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Tickets from 214

2 days

Eastleigh near Southampton

215

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Tickets from 215

4 days

Lyon

215

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Tickets from 215

2 weeks

Odessa

224

Economy

2 stops

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Tickets from 224

1 week

Kazan

224

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Tickets from 224

6 days

Fez

229

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Tickets from 229

2 weeks

Palanga

233

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Tickets from 233

17 hours

Tenerife

233

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Tickets from 233

2 weeks

Beirut

234

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Mar 05, 2020

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Tickets from 234

6 days

Dnepropetrovsk

235

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tickets from 235

6 days

Seville

240

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Tickets from 240

5 hours

Zaporozhye

246

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Thu, Oct 03, 2019

Tickets from 246

1 day

Luqa

247

Economy

Direct

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Tickets from 247

1 week

Ibiza

248

Economy

2 stops

Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Tickets from 248

6 days

Aalborg

249

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Tickets from 249

2 days

Yerevan

249

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Tickets from 249

5 mins

Bari

250

Economy

1 stop

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Tickets from 250

2 weeks

Newcastle

250

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Tickets from 250

12 hours

Antalya

254

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Nov 01, 2019

Fri, Nov 08, 2019

Tickets from 254

6 days

Santiago De Compostela

259

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 01, 2019

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Tickets from 259

2 weeks

Pula

260

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Tickets from 260

5 days

Kharkiv

260

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Tickets from 260

3 days

Tivat

261

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Tickets from 261

4 days

Kutaisi

268

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Tickets from 268

1 week

Samara

281

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Tickets from 281

2 weeks

Sundsvall

281

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Tickets from 281

4 days

Sochi

282

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Mon, Oct 14, 2019

Tickets from 282

6 days

Marrakech

286

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Sep 03, 2019

Wed, Sep 04, 2019

Tickets from 286

1 week

Dubrovnik

287

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Tickets from 287

3 days

Nis

298

Economy

Direct

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Tickets from 298

5 days

Ekaterinburg

301

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tickets from 301

2 weeks

Florence

302

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Tickets from 302

4 days

Marseille

304

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Fri, Aug 09, 2019

Tickets from 304

18 hours

Innsbruck

305

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Fri, Oct 04, 2019

Tickets from 305

2 days

Turku

306

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 08, 2019

Thu, Sep 05, 2019

Tickets from 306

2 days

Varna

310

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Tickets from 310

4 days

Tuzla

312

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Tickets from 312

4 days

Umea

322

Economy

2 stops

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Tickets from 322

2 days

Algiers

323

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 19, 2019

Thu, Aug 08, 2019

Tickets from 323

4 days

Miami

323

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Tickets from 323

1 day

Pristina

324

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Tickets from 324

6 days

Brno

326

Economy

1 stop

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Tickets from 326

5 days

Bourgas

329

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

Tickets from 329

16 hours

Bodrum

333

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Tickets from 333

21 hours

Boston

334

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 12, 2020

Tue, May 26, 2020

Tickets from 334

3 days

Greven

337

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Tickets from 337

3 days

Kherson

345

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Tickets from 345

2 days

Tangier

347

Economy

1 stop

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Tickets from 347

2 weeks

Rostov

349

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Oct 01, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 349

2 days

Iasi

353

Economy

2 stops

Fri, Aug 02, 2019

Mon, Aug 05, 2019

Tickets from 353

4 days

Orenburg

354

Economy

2 stops

Wed, Oct 02, 2019

Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Tickets from 354

4 days

Ohrid

356

Economy

1 stop

Fri, Aug 02, 2019

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Tickets from 356

4 days

Philadelphia

360

Economy

1 stop

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Tickets from 360

4 days

Voronezh

363

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Oct 26, 2019

Sat, Nov 02, 2019

Tickets from 363

15 mins

Ancona

365

Economy

2 stops

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Tickets from 365

3 hours

Saratov

370

Economy

1 stop

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Tickets from 370

1 week

Baltimore

370

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 370

2 days

Washington

370

Economy

1 stop

Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Tue, Oct 08, 2019

Tickets from 370

2 days

San Francisco

371

Economy

1 stop

Tue, May 05, 2020

Tue, May 12, 2020

Tickets from 371

3 days

BAK

372

Economy

2 stops

Tue, Sep 03, 2019

Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Tickets from 372

1 week

The Top Zurich, Switzerland Travel Guides

SaleZurich, Switzerland Travel Guide - Best Seller #1
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide Switzerland
58 Reviews
DK Eyewitness Travel Guide Switzerland
  • DK Travel
  • Publisher: DK Eyewitness Travel
  • Paperback: 288 pages
SaleZurich, Switzerland Travel Guide - Best Seller #2
Fodor's Essential Switzerland (Full-color Travel Guide)
67 Reviews
Fodor's Essential Switzerland (Full-color Travel Guide)
  • Fodor's Travel Guides
  • Publisher: Fodor's Travel
  • Edition no. 1 (06/12/2018)
  • Paperback: 560 pages
SaleZurich, Switzerland Travel Guide - Best Seller #3
Lonely Planet Switzerland (Travel Guide)
24 Reviews
Lonely Planet Switzerland (Travel Guide)
  • Lonely Planet, Gregor Clark, Kerry Christiani, Craig McLachlan, Benedict Walker
  • Publisher: Lonely Planet
  • Edition no. 9 (06/19/2018)
  • Paperback: 352 pages
SaleZurich, Switzerland Travel Guide - Best Seller #4
Rick Steves Switzerland
145 Reviews
Rick Steves Switzerland
  • Rick Steves
  • Publisher: Rick Steves
  • Edition no. 9 (05/22/2018)
  • Paperback: 440 pages
SaleZurich, Switzerland Travel Guide - Best Seller #5
The Monocle Travel Guide to Zürich Geneva + Basel: The Monocle Travel Guide Series
1 Reviews

Amazon prices last updated 2019-07-19.